Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Prong Martini Earrings in 14k White Gold
Three-Prong Martini Earrings in 14k White Gold
Brilliance paired, these earring settings are crafted in 14k white gold with a three-prong design for your choice of matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Simply stunning
Anonymous - 
03/14/2014
share
Pleasantly surprised!
I love the earrings, great sparkle, great price. The only thing is the stems on the earrings are a little long and the poke my skin sometimes. I would recommend Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
02/21/2014
share
She finally got her diamond earrings
did not want screw backs.
Tina - 
01/27/2014
share
Beautiful Earrings and Straight Forward Site
The earrings look great on my wife and she wears them always!As a guy I appreciate the straight forward site in picking the stones and settings and succinctly explaining "Martini Three Prong" vs the other ones are. Not to mention what they all are. I ordered at the last minute, literally. FedEx didn't make it Christmas Eve but they made it Christmas Day!! Saved my life!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Loved the earrings. Receipt is in the envelope!
Just as described. Well packaged. Exceptionally fast delivery, although FedEx was 5 hours late getting here (Christmas Eve, of course). Warning! Receipt came in the "important documents" folder. My wife wasn't expecting much for Christmas and almost fainted when she saw how much it was. BUT, for what it was, the price was great. So, if they are a gift, just know the receipt is in the "documents" folder.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
I have returned the earrings. They were beautiful and exactly as represented. Unfortunately for me, they hurt getting them in aside from being very difficult to put in.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Returned to have posts reworked: Dislike screw backs, and posts too long. Look forward to receiving the improved earrings - they are just what I want, when set up better.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
I Love My Earrings!
My husband bought me a pair of beautiful diamond earrings for our 20th Anniversary! I love them! I was worried about the post being too thick, but was excited to find they were just perfect!
Mark Michael - 
09/05/2013
share
it was a homerun!
just as good as the rep had said it would be. it truly was a homerun.
Molly - 
08/01/2013
share
after looking few jewelry stores I got the best quality and on top of that the best price by far
Very very nice earrings. Wayyy better than what I could buy in a jewerly for the same price and they are GIA! Something not offer in most jewelry stores ( not a biggie if you know a lot about diamonds...in my case de GIA is the I feel safe having it ( im sure of quality of my earrings) I picked up my own diamonds and they arrived with no issues. I was a little worry about buying it online so I took them to a diamond dealer in town ( the one who sold my husband the diamond for my engament ring) he checked against GIA and said that it match ... then he tried to sell me son earrings already in a setting with lower color grade and without certs. He quit trying when he realized I was not going to acept lower grade.
jean - 
07/15/2013
share
I adore these earrings!!
The earrings I purchased came in on time and were even more beautiful than I imagined!
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Awsome buy
This was exactly what we were looking for at a fair price. Fast delivery very good quality.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Completely Satisfied!
Completely Satisfied! The entire experience from research to comparison to purchase was handled professionally. I don't see how we could have better matched both earrings any other way. With the worldwide selection we found a pair of stones nearly identical. They are beautiful and my initial reluctance to purchase a major item online vanished. The after sale questions were handled professionally. I would definitely buy again.
William E - 
06/10/2013
share
Beautiful
They were beautiful diamonds, loved the martini setting. Only problem was the screw back, the post did hurt my ears going in and I had a lot of problems getting one to screw on far enough. Returned them only because of allergic reaction but am going to upgrade size and order in platinum soon!! Beautiful tho! Only issue was "ME"!
Susan - 
04/22/2013
share
Wow factor
WOW!! I went high on everything, cut, clarity, color and kept the carat just shy of one. I haven't seen diamonds sparkle like this in any Jewelry store except Tiffany's which is at least double the price. Needless to say she loves them and hasn't taken them out since.
Paris - 
03/13/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Very knowledgeable staff.
Charles E - 
02/16/2013
share
She does love these earrings?
Good price, good quality, I'm very satisfied
Bruce - 
01/14/2013
share
Funny how my wife wears her hair back more since she got these gorgeous earrings!
Just beautiful! Laurie did a great job helping me navigate the selection of diamonds. So glad I upgraded to an F in color, the cut and quality can't be beat. It's like my wife has 2 little spotlights on her ears!
Bob - 
10/23/2012
share
I love these!
Having worked in the jewelry industry, I would NEVER buy stones from anyone other than Blue Nile. I love the "build your own' option. I am quite particular about my stones and settings. I love these! I never take them off!
kathleen - 
10/17/2012
share
I love these earings
Good quality diamond earrings .They were very beautiful .
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
Excellent
david - 
07/05/2012
share
Beautiful stones, I expected nothing less!
The diamonds were exquiste..the setting arrived bent and had to be returned for repair. BN was courteous and prompt fixing the problem.
Ken - 
05/14/2012
share
great birthday present
great value for the money we paid, the earrings have great sparkle...it just took a couple of tries to get used to the screw back
Anonymous - 
04/05/2012
share
Wow! I love my new earrings.
The diamond education section of your website contributed greatly to my choice.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Excellent Experience
The earrings I purchased were of great quality, but, just as important, the service was outstanding. Blue Nile contacted me when my selection didn't pass a visual inspection. They assisted me in finding the right stones. The service was better than most brick and mortar stores! Plus, I like being able to see all of the stats on the stones up front rather than trying to question a clerk with limited knowledge in a store.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Professional service
Quick, efficient, exactly what I expected. Reassuring to have a detailed description of the stones and a GSA certificate.
Michelle - 
02/13/2012
share
My wife loves the earrings. Much better price than local jeweler.
Allen - 
01/26/2012
share
Stunning
Absolutely Stunning. The brilliance of each diamond's cut is exceptional. An independent appraisal valued the stones at more than twice what I paid at Blue Nile. She loved them.
Anthony - 
12/27/2011
share
a realy sparking piece
krzysztof - 
12/20/2011
share
Elegant, sophisticated, everyday wear/ night time glamour!
Absolutely perfect...I was wih a friend in a high end jewelry store here in Houston and the salesman complimented my Blue Nile earrings!!! I am EXTREMELY picky and I could not be happier with my earrings!!!
Sonya - 
12/07/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: