Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Madeira Citrine Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Madeira Citrine Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Refined and timeless, this citrine gemstone ring fashionably stands out, complemented by sterling silver.
4.8 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simply Lovely.
This ring has a lovely simple look to it. The colour of the citrine is quite stunning, a deep orange glow. I wear it on the middle finger of my left hand and it's a perfect size.
pamela - 
07/21/2014
share
I love my sparkling citrine ring
My citrine ring is beautiful and your packaging really highlight my item. Thanks
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Orange--my favorite!
Just like the picture and description! You won't regret it. :-)
Anonymous - 
11/23/2013
share
Just What I Wanted
The ring is plain and elegant. The color is deep and beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase.
carole - 
11/20/2013
share
Classic Statement Piece
This ring is beautiful - a statement piece, but classic in style or design. I'm confident I'll be wearing it for years.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
Beautiful, rich color. The setting is great. I love it!
Valerie - 
08/07/2013
share
Exceptional quality ring
This ring was more than I had expected. Good size, nice weight and I would give this ring as a gift any time...it is very nice.
Vicki - 
05/16/2013
share
Beautiful!
This is a beautiful ring with a large stone that nearly rivals the Madeira Citrine earrings my husband bought me from our local jeweler.
Elizabeth - 
05/02/2013
share
Amazing ring!
I am always looking for new and unique jewelry at reasonable prices. This ring was beautiful and very well made for the price. The orange color is very vibrant and the cut of the stone catches the light very well. I also love that the sterling silver is rhodium plated, no tarnishing! Very happy with my purchase!
Cindy - 
04/04/2013
share
Gorgeous ring
This is a gorgeous ring. The citrine is a rich amber color. The ring is very well made. The stone is large and for someone who likes big rings. This ring is a must have for citrine lovers!
Tracy - 
03/19/2013
share
My wife adores it -- a perfect fit.
Lovely, stylish, sterling setting. Gorgeous stone (larger than I had expected; but elegant, faceted, and radiant). A simply exquisite citrine of brilliant, honeyed sunshine wrapped in silver.
Stephen - 
02/18/2013
share
It's very nice. I ordered the wrong ring so it has been exchanged
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
This ring is very beautiful. The stone is a very rich amber just like in the picture. It is also very comfortable to wear. I don't think you could find a better citrine.
maria - 
02/01/2013
share
Better than expected.
The Madeira Citrine ring is stunning. I bought a gorgeous midnight topaz pendant in the Caribbean, and this ring goes with it beautifully. It has a deep, rich color, prettier than it appears online.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Very nice gift
It would be nice if there were other metal choices ...Gold, white gold, Platinum etc...
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Amazed by the rich color
The size and color were terrific. My wife really loved the ring and was amazed by the rich, deep color and the cut of the stone.
Joseph - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful stone!
Beautiful stone, just as I had hoped for. Since citron means optimistic and is stone for November, my wedding anniversry month, it was the perfect gift for me! Absolutely love it!!
Marjorie - 
12/05/2012
share
Clear and Bright Citrine Ring
Love the color on this citrine! The silver setting is very comfortable and the ring has a great presence.
Irene - 
11/16/2012
share
Sparkle in a citrine
Not wearing many earth tones, I wasn't sure how I'd like this citrine. It rocks! The quality is excellent, as is the size (large but not over the top) and shine. You won't be disappointed.
Isabelle - 
11/12/2012
share
Sunshine for the Finger
The picture of this ring does not do it justice. The color is so rich and warm. It's very comfortable to wear.
MICHELLE - 
10/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: