Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Lucky Wishbone Pendant in Sterling Silver
Lucky Wishbone Pendant in Sterling Silver
Wishes be granted with this precious wishbone pendant, featuring a matching cable chain necklace and crafted in sterling silver.
4.3 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
"This small necklace was perfect for her delicate neck"
I bought this for my girlfriend who could only wear a small, low profile necklace at work. She loved it, and it exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
The perfect delicate necklace
This necklace is delicate and beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. The craftsmanship is obvious, and I love wearing it.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2014
share
Wishes do come true
I have bought this necklace for multiple people- it is simple and carries such a nice unspoken message.
julie - 
01/02/2014
share
Loved it!
Great gift. Necklace is a little thin and looks frail but overall a great product.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Lovely gift.
Perfect size, delicate, and the chain was just the right length on the last setting of the clasp.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
This is a must have pc if your looking for that petite style! Great quality and beautiful shine. Also: the option in changing the length to your fit is awesome.
jan - 
11/18/2013
share
My order came in the time they said . It was perfect. It's a Christmas gift for my Daughter she is going to love it.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
This was the perfect size, exactly what I was looking for, so perfect! Fastest shipping ever, I ordered it late one night it was literally there at my door in the morning!
MW - 
09/07/2013
share
I love it!
I absolutely love this necklace- it is dainty and pretty- I love that the chain has 3 adjustable lengths because I can wear it with lots of different shirts. I get compliments on it constantly!
Kate - 
09/06/2013
share
Perfect size
The pendant is a great size- not too big, not too small. It seems like very good quality
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
Very dainty and feminine
The wishbone is small and dainty, perfect for a young woman or someone who is petite. The quality of the necklace doesn't suffer, however--this pendant has a good, strong chain on it. This was purchased as a college graduation gift and our friend loved it.
Daniel M - 
08/12/2013
share
Great necklace!
This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. After reading other reviews, I knew it wasn't a very big pendant and it is just the right size! I wear it day and night and it is perfect!
Michelle - 
06/18/2013
share
small, but nicely done
MAUREEN - 
05/20/2013
share
Love it!
Adorable necklace... small and really cute!
Jean - 
05/16/2013
share
she loves this necklace
love the necklace and will highly recommend blue nile to all of my friends and family. thank you!
elliot - 
04/02/2013
share
Tiniest necklace ever
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Really Cute!
The lucky wishbone was even cuter than I thought it would be. It reminds me of the plastic wishbone from the operation game. I have received lots of compliments on it.
Amy - 
02/21/2013
share
Nice but I wish it was bigger!
It's nice! I just thought it would be a little bigger.
Julie - 
02/18/2013
share
Great to wear everyday
A little smaller than I thought it would be but I love it and wear it everyday. Great because its light weight and just the perfect everyday necklace. Very please overall.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
I like the necklace but thought the wishbone was larger.
Juanita - 
02/18/2013
share
Very Cute and small, I like that it's not a long chain, it was what I was looking for for everyday wear!
Alexis - 
02/15/2013
share
So cute!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2013
share
Daughter loves it.
Perfect size. My daughter has worn it everyday. Lovely piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Sweet for Everyday!
Very nice=) An understated piece for everyday. The oval rings to adjust the chain are a little difficult to use, however, I wear the pendant long and the end o ring works fine.
Elaine - 
12/14/2012
share
Perfect everyday pendant!
Great quality, very pretty. I was extra pleased that the chain length is adjustable.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Great every-day necklace!
Great necklace for every day wear. The only down side is the lobster clasp does not easly fit onto the little ring on the other side- you have to angle it sideways. Other than that, I love it! Plus, since I've been wearing this 'lucky wishbone', things have been going great! Hehe!
Nicolette - 
11/19/2012
share
Love the pendant
The wishbone pendant is small and beautiful. However, it is very hard for the necklace's clasp to hook onto the loop.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
Love it!
Exactly what I was looking for! Wishbone is cute and small. Perfect for everyday wear!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2012
share
The necklace was exactly as pictured and a great price.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Got this as a gift, exactly as I wanted - and so shiny!
Ellen - 
11/15/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: