Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
"Love" Necklace in Sterling Silver
Let your love shine with this easy to cherish cable chain necklace, forged from enduring sterling silver.
3.9 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.9 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Cheap clasp
Anonymous - 
04/28/2014
share
Love the "love" necklace
"love" smaller than I expected but very cute, dainty. Great to wear alone or layered with a longer necklace.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2014
share
A simple way to let someone know that you care. It isn't a long chain so it can be worn with practically any outfit.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
This was not for me
I love Blue Nile but I did not love this necklace. It was too small and not sturdy.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Made a great valentine gift
Looks well made. It is small with a short chain, more like a choker. My wife loves it.
Ronald - 
02/20/2014
share
Understated
It's understated which is what my wife likes
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
The necklace is exactly what I wanted
I am very pleased with the "Love" necklace. It's very dainty and delicate. I think of my husband when I wear it. The chain length is perfect. I have worn it several times and have received compliments.
Kristin - 
02/10/2014
share
Perfect for me!
I love this necklace!!!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2014
share
It was smaller and lighter weight than I expected. I would return if it would not cost me $5 to return something that cost $20. When I look at your diamond prices they always seem great, this was a Walmart quality item for more $ then it would cost there.need to find a young child to give this to.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2014
share
"Best" Friend necklace
Birthday gift for my best friend and she loved it!!!!
KATHLEEN - 
02/10/2014
share
It was much smaller than I thought it would be.
Jeanne - 
02/10/2014
share
I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!!
I Love the necklace!! Very dainty and pretty!!
Angela - 
02/10/2014
share
"Love" necklace met all expectations
feminine, dainty, great value, simple beauty
Carole - 
02/08/2014
share
Sweet necklace.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Impressive
This is the first time that I have ordered from Blue Nile and I was very impressed with the quality, even on this small item. I will definitely continue to be a customer.
Lynne - 
02/08/2014
share
It was quite a bit smaller than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
It is nice, but so tiny, more for a child.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Love the love necklace. I especially like the different length option. Very pretty and delicate. Great for layering necklace.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Delicate and beautiful!
Beautiful necklace! It is delicate but stands up to every day wear. It looks very graceful at the collarbone. I purchased this on sale and was extremely pleased with the quality.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Small but pretty
Thought the initial picture was larger than it the actual necklace was . It's suited more for a young pre- teen.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
adorable
I ordered these for my nieces for Valentines Day and was worried they would be to big based on the original picture. The "love" is very tiny. So that worked out but not so much for me.
KATHRYN - 
02/08/2014
share
Adorable but broke quickly
I loved it when I got it but the chain broke after a week of wearing it :(
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Love this necklace a little smaller than I thought but it's what I asked for.
dana - 
02/08/2014
share
Simple and elegant
Beautiful and simple necklace that is good for everyday wear. I like that it has an adjustable chain.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
My Daughter loves it.
Just Beautiful.
Khaled - 
02/07/2014
share
Lovely fashion necklace
This is a very sweet necklace, dainty but very substantial and well made.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
It was a bit smaller than i expected however i just assumed and didnt verify the size. Otherwise the quality is nice and i really like it and would recomend it. Another satisfied purchase from blue nile!
Tammy - 
02/07/2014
share
I "Love" it !
This is just the sweetest little necklace. I wear it everyday and have received many compliments.
DENISE - 
02/07/2014
share
cute
is small but danity...
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
Lovely gift for Valentine's Day
The "love" necklace is quite lovely, but smaller and more delicate than I had expected. It is more suitable for grandchildren than adults. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the design.
Camille - 
02/07/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: