Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
London Blue Topaz Cushion Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Rich in color, this topaz pendant is set in sterling silver with a cushion shape, london blue topaz stationed from a sterling silver cable chain necklace.
4.4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My mom loved the pendant, bluenile was quick with delivery, great service. only issue was with the carrier, for some reason they delivered the item to the clinic up the road instead of my mom's house, but the clinic was nice and called me and my parents were able to pick up the item.
james - 
06/30/2014
share
Somewhat disappointed
I was a little disappointed with the size of the stone. Sine it was the same price as the earrings I thought that it should be larger than one of them, not the same size. I also don't think it sparkles quite the same as the ring.
Constance - 
02/24/2014
share
Very pretty
Very pretty but I thought it would be bigger.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2014
share
Love it
Great size. Great color, clarity and sparkle.
Rod - 
01/02/2014
share
beautiful accessories
Although this was a gift for someone, I wanted it to match the ring she had already recieved from here. However when I saw it I was a bit disappointed because the picture shows it a very light stone, and it was almost navy. My daughter still loved it and the earrings were just perfect also.
Dot - 
12/27/2013
share
She loves this necklace
It is a beautiful piece and when I received it, it was far better then the picture. I know my wife will love it.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
Was a gift... she loved it!
Dawn - 
11/28/2013
share
Love the color and pendant, chain could be a little fancier.
I love the London Blue color and as always my items were delivered promptly, however, I wish you had a reasonable small bracelet to match, I don't wear earrings!
Anonymous - 
11/27/2013
share
She LOVES it. Goes perfect with the earrings.
I had already purchased the matching earrings. The pendant is a perfect match.
Dana - 
10/09/2013
share
Made a Lovely Anniversary Gift
The stone is a darker blue that what is depicted online but it still looks nice.
Stuart - 
08/19/2013
share
Beautiful !! I loved it and also paired it with the matching earrings =)
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
just what I wanted
exactly as I hoped - beautiful color and great for layering
Melanie - 
05/06/2013
share
Simple pleasure!
Beautiful stone. Perfect size. Durable and beautiful chain.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2013
share
love it
beautiful,lots of comments how pretty
DIANE - 
03/15/2013
share
Great value
Beautiful! A great size for layering or as a nice accent by itself
Angel - 
12/31/2012
share
Chain and setting were cheap feeling and looking .
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
I love it so much I bought 4 :)
I loved this necklace so much, I made my wedding color theme match it and I bought one for all the women in my wedding :)
Tiffany - 
12/18/2012
share
Very Nice
This is a nice everyday necklace, but I also think it can be dressed up. It is a great simple concept that I think is still very elegant. It lay nicely on the neck. The stone was not too small or too large.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful simplicity
Love the color of the stone and the necklace is great to wear on it's own or layer with other jewlery/necklaces as well. The stone is a good size - only wish.. a better clasp on the necklace - it is small and sometimes hard to get on on the 1st attempt.
Lisa - 
11/19/2012
share
Bought this for her birthday and she really loved it!
Thank you, as always great value and superior service!
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
My wife absolutely loves it!
Another great piece of jewelry from Blue Nile! This is my third (at least) purchase from BN and they've once again exceeded my expectations.
David - 
11/07/2012
share
Love the color of London blue topaz
Nice, beautiful color and size. I wish the chain was more delicate. Not sure how this stands out compared to cubic zirconia that one finds in the mall
Nishi - 
10/29/2012
share
Got this piece for my girlfriend. She loved it! lol, I would love to get a green one in the future, we'll see
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Exactly what I wanted
I have had been imagining a blue topaz necklace in a simple design for a long time but had not found anything just right. The London Blue Topaz is exactly what I have been envisioning. The color is the gorgeous blue I wanted. It looks as perfect with my jeans as it does with my little black dress.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2012
share
The necklace is beautiful!!!
The Blue topaz stone just gleams when you wear it. I was so pleased to finally get a blue topaz stone that was a bit darker than others I have seen that were to light. I love it and would recommend it to everyone. md from fla
MARTHA - 
07/12/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: