Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Lavender Amethyst Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Lavender Amethyst Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Soft in color and sweet in design, this heart pendant features a lavender amethyst set in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.3 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The necklace was stunning!
"The lavender amethyst gemstone blends well with the sterling silver necklace." A fabulous gift indeed!
Rolando - 
08/06/2014
share
nice necklace
was exactly what we thought it was
Ryan - 
06/01/2014
share
Girlfriend liked it.
Amethyst was a little lighter than the photo portrays. Girlfriend really liked it nonetheless.
Joseph - 
02/19/2014
share
Pretty pendant but too light
I love Blue Nile but the pendant is way too light for my taste.
Dawn - 
01/02/2014
share
perfect
The pendant is beautiful and is exactly what is shown on the website.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
Beautiful necklace and great website to order from
This was my first time purchasing jewelry from Blue Nile and I was so impressed! Ordering was easy, free shipping offered, I needed it in time for my Mom's birthday so paid the $3 for rush shipping. The necklace arrived in the mail sooner than I expected. When I opened the package I was pleased to find a nice box with the pretty necklace inside, just as shown on their website. It looked to be of quality and my Mom was very happy with the gift! Overall I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking to buy jewelry online and will definitely be a repeat customer!
Tara - 
03/08/2013
share
Very nice necklace; used as a gift.
Karen - 
03/02/2013
share
A bit smaller than expected, but still lovely.
The pendant is a little smaller than I pictured it to be, and the purple a little bit lighter, but overall it was a quality piece/stone and she was very happy with it!
Ian - 
02/27/2013
share
Great Valentine's Day present
I got this for my wife and it's perfect. It's pretty much what I expected.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
Pretty but not what I expected.
It is smaller and lighter in color than I expected. I also wish the clasps on your necklaces were easier to use than this one and one other peridot necklace I purchased.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
it was exactly what i ordered
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
great gift
perfect gift for my new mother-in-law. She loved it!
Vanessa - 
01/02/2013
share
Great necklace for everyday
Super speedy delivery for a great gift. Goes well with matching earrings for dressy occasion but also good for casual wear.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
So beautiful I don't take it off
The necklace is beautiful thank I wear it continuely
Sheryl - 
11/20/2012
share
This caught her by surprise
She loves the the pendant that was unexpected.
Nathaniel - 
11/02/2012
share
Great item
Nice size stone, I do wish the chain was a bit more substantial. I would gladly play double the amount for the chain portion of the cost for a heartier chain :)
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
Sparkly heart
Lovely as always! The stone is a little lighter than pictured, a very pretty pale lavender. It is the perfect size- delicate, but noticeable.
Leslie - 
06/19/2012
share
She loves the necklace
It is a Birthday gift for my sister. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Would have liked a deeper color amethyst, but stone was not misrepresented.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
My wife loved it!
What a great gift for someone you love!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
She's "outfit coordinated" with her new favorite Amethyst Heart Necklace!
My beautiful, red-headed granddaughter loved her 13th birthday present. She put it on immediately and coordinated her outfit for school the next day to match the stone! Your company is great to deal with...fast service and I love that your prices can please everyone! Thank you!
Leah - 
05/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: