Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Curved Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
Curved Journey Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
Symbolizing love's journey, seven diamonds graduate from smallest to largest in an eye-catching curve. The diamonds are prong-set and suspended from an 18k white gold cable-link chain. Two carats total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife said I "nailed it."
Beautiful necklace. Wife said I "nailed it." Stones are very bright... quality is exactly what I expected. Shipped exactly when expected and arrived before 10am (which worked out perfect as we were leaving for the airport for an anniversary trip, and was cutting it close!) Will definitely use Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
Great Anniversary Gift
This pendant was the perfect anniversary gift. My wife was very pleased and so was I. The size is perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2011
share
Gets compliments
I was considering a smaller version. Glad I went with this one, It's definately big enough to get noticed!
Bret - 
03/29/2011
share
Very nice, size and sparkle
Bought this as a thank you gift for an old friend without having any idea of the intrinsic meaning behind the curved design. I am a guy, so I bought it cause I thought the recipient would like it and to say thanks in a very special way. It had the pop that you would expect and was way better quality than anything you would find in the usual mall stores, which justifies the price. The size was not too small or large.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2010
share
The pendant was all I expected. My wife now wears nothing else. Blue Nile staff was just great!
Gary - 
01/07/2010
share
Beautiful pendant, lovely, delicate chain, but the clasp is tiny and hard to manage. My best anniversary gift yet!
Nan - 
09/11/2009
share
We loved the look and quality. The chain was knotted when it arrived, but we were able to fix it ourselves.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2009
share
She loved the Journey Pendant!
The Curved Journey Diamond Pendant is gorgeous! My fiance loved getting it as a Christmas gift... she wears it all the time. Even the jewelry box was exceptional which goes to show the level of quality at Blue Nile. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future, especially since her birthday is coming up. It was also a nice bonus that you get expedited overnight shipping around the holidays. Thanks for the great selection and service.
Ashish - 
01/07/2009
share
Stunning
My wife loved this necklace.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
Exceptional product and service!
This pendant was bigger than I expected it to be. My wife loves it. I ordered this on Monday and received it on Tuesday. This was outstanding, especially with the fact that shipping was free! This is the second item I have ordered from Blue Nile and both have exceeded my expectation.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
It was a 32-Year Anniversary gift and she loved it. She refuses to take it off !
Joe - 
05/07/2008
share
"My wife was thrilled with her Curved Diamond Pendent
As always Blue Nile has exceeded my expecations. My wife was thrilled with her Curved Diamond Pendant; and believe me she has very high expectations.
David - 
01/09/2008
share
Good balance of value and quality.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Perfect!
An absolutely perfect gift!
Richard - 
01/02/2008
share
Better than the picture
It looks even better in person. Set high to provide maximum exposure. She loved it.
Glenn - 
01/02/2008
share
She was blown away by the beauty, shine and luster
This piece of jewlery is a definite eyecatcher. Absolutely stunning!
ACHIM - 
12/29/2007
share
The quality and appearance of this diamond pendant far exceeded my expectations.The value was definitely better than any retailer that I shopped.
Mark - 
12/27/2007
share
A "Journey's" End ...
This is now my 3rd purchase from Blue Nile, and I'll have to admit that it just keeps getting better and better. Once again, both Customer Service and merchandise quality were found to be beyond anything I've ever experienced. I had also ordered a pair of matching 1ct journey earrings, which were equally as brilliant and stunning. Again, to ALL the folk at Blue Nile - BRAVO and KUDO'S to you :)
Jeff - 
12/26/2007
share
She's happy. I'm happy
My wife loved the birthday present. Then she started comparison shopping e.g. Sams Club. I think stone quality from Blue nile is better, but I'm not sure it's as important as setting in this size piece. She's happy. I'm happy.
Walter - 
09/04/2007
share
My wife loves the pendant and never takes it off.
The clarity and color of the diamonds are much better than I expected. This is simply beautiful.
Eric - 
08/15/2007
share
Love the diamonds
Love the diamonds--the chain is a little plain.
Richard - 
08/13/2007
share
My husband gave me this pendant for our wedding anniversary and I am in love with it. Is an exceptional piece and it represents his constant love. Thanks, Blue Nile
Carolyn - 
03/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: