Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/8 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 18k yellow gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance and a milgrain edge for a vintage touch.
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A perfect match for the Heirloom Petite Pave diamond engagement ring. It adds another dimension to the sparkle from the pave diamonds in the engagement ring, but thanks to the narrow band, it doesn't look garish or overstated . A very elegant design suited to women with slender hands.
Ciaran - 
07/29/2014
share
Wife loves it
The ring is a lot narrower in person, and the diamonds are small. But this is exactly what we were looking for, not too plain not too showy and good price. The diamonds shine modestly but beautifully under the sun or light. And the heirloom style is a nice touch. My wife is very pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
She likes the ring and wears it every day.
She likes the ring and wears it every day.
Luke - 
11/05/2013
share
Perfection, not to much, not to little
This ring exceeded my expectations. I have been wearing a very wide wedding band for 38 years and bought this to replace it. I looks wonderful with my engagement ring and when wearing it alone, it sparkles and feels much better then the wide ring. You will not be disappointed with this ring!
Nancy - 
10/08/2013
share
The ring is perfect for her
Bought this to replace wedding band that was burglarized. Beautiful understated ring. Perfect for my wife's small fingers. Very classy and elegant. She's happy so I am happy.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
She loved it as did her best friend
My soon to be wife loved the engagement ring and this matching wedding band. She is very happy with it, therefore I am ecstatic.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2013
share
Small Super Sparkler!
I love this ring! I got it for Mother's Day from my husband. It's small but so sparkly. I have small hands and small fingers so this is not too overwhelming for me. It is exactly as adverstised. I may get one more to stack one day but, for now I'm so happy with this. I get a lot of compliments on it all the time.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Love the ring.
The diamonds are smaller than we have expected. However, it's a beautiful ring. It gives out great sparkles and the quality is great. Even though the diamonds are small, it's exactly what we were looking for.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
It was difficult to judge how the ring would look on a particular hand. However, that is just part of the game of online shopping. The ring did look tiny and previous feedback about the ring looking like a baby ring came to mind immediately. The ring was so small that it was very difficult to notice the fine detail and superb quality of craftsmanship. That being said, the diamonds sparkled brilliantly and looking at it closely revealed the ring's superior design. We decided to return the ring and find something larger but slightly lower quality from a local retailer. BlueNile refunded the total amount paid for the ring including shipping, duty and taxes very quickly which was all we could ask from them - excellent.
Emil - 
04/03/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: