Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Heirloom Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Vintage-inspired, this diamond ring features alternating ellipse trios of diamonds and pairs of diamonds with a milgrained edge to complete the design.
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
My husband purchased this ring as a first anniversary gift, and I absolutely love it! It is the perfect complement to my custom engagement ring (which features an heirloom halo pear center) and my vintage-style wedding band. So happy with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
She loved the ring. It was perfect for her 30th birthday.
CHRIS - 
01/09/2013
share
Wonderful & unique!
This is such a beautiful ring, I love the unique design and it looks great! Makes a perfect gift!
Becky - 
12/18/2012
share
Loves. It
Very nice
Mark - 
12/12/2012
share
Wife loved her ring.
Wife was very happy with the ring. I found it to be high in quality and clearly matched what was described on the website.
Thomas - 
11/30/2012
share
wish it would had fit flush.
She loved the ring, but it didn't fit flush to her engagement ring. She said the ring would pinch the under part of her finger. So we had to send it back. Unfortunatley we still have not found anything she likes.
DWIGHT - 
11/23/2012
share
"I Love this ring"
Very pretty ring..if you want something noone else around you has..THIS IS THE ONE!
SHERRY - 
11/12/2012
share
I bought this to be my wedding ring, and i love it so much! It is beautiful and very unique. I love the design and the little diamonds are so sparkly.
Kimberly - 
08/29/2012
share
Elegant and classy
Beautiful and classy, without overwhelming my engagement ring. It fits great. Excellent value.
Leah - 
07/31/2012
share
Love how it fits as part of my stackable rings.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Very pretty.
Beverly - 
03/16/2012
share
Great customer service
The ring is beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice. I did return it because It didn't stack against the engagement ring quite the way I wanted it to. The return process was simple and efficient. The customer service rep was great. Will still be looking at Blue Nile for my wedding band.
Jessica - 
01/11/2012
share
The ring is more beautiful than I expected. The customer service is great.
Bo - 
01/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: