Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Heart Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Heart Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Big on love, these petite gemstone heart stud earrings feature heart shaped red garnets set in sterling silver.
4.5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She liked it..but it's too small
The size is smaller than what appears in the photo
Emad - 
10/06/2014
share
Excellent, beautiful, great quality
I have a small face and the ear rings were to large for my small frame
Anonymous - 
03/19/2014
share
Lovely
The earrings are beautiful. It matches my garnet heart ring perfectly.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
She has the whole set
I've previously bought the garnet heart ring and necklace for my mom for her birthday and Christmas. She now has the complete set with the earrings for Mother's Day and she loves them. She loves red, and the jewelry is a fantastic quality for an affordable price.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
I sent them from houston,tx. to slc, utah to a dear friend of mine and she said she loved them and gave them a WOW rating...and when i told you all i would like them there Valentines Day...it was a done deal right on time T/Y Conrad
Conrad - 
02/26/2013
share
This was a great, fun gift. I will get the matching ring as a random surprise later in the year.
I got these for Valentine's Day, along with the matching necklace. It was a fun departure from diamonds and pearls. I will get the matching ring sometime later in the year as a surprise.
Craig - 
02/22/2013
share
Great Product
A+++
Edward - 
02/19/2013
share
She loves the earrings and the ring too!
I bought the garnet heart ring for my girlfriend for christmas and she loved it so much ,I got the matching earrings for valentines,now Iam the lucky guy,,Thanks Blue Nile
Stephen - 
02/18/2013
share
She likes her Earrings but really wants Ruby Earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Nice for the price!
The color, cut and size were very nice for the price!
Sandy Harland - 
10/22/2012
share
My mom loves them
They look very nice, but they don't look the same as the picture on the website. Mainly the upper edge of the hearts. They still look nice. I got them for my mom for the mother's day. I ordered them early because I would fly out on the Fri before mother's day. I received the earrings on Tue. Something strange happened that if I put them under the sun light (not indoor), I can see a very very tiny scratch. So, I contacted Blue Nile. They immediately sent me a replacement pair by Thur.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
My daugther loved her earrings.
They were beautiful and just the right size. Not too big, not too little.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2012
share
I went crazy about the entire set.
I loved them since the first time I saw them but I already new it when I purchased them. I just can get enough of Blue Nile, my number one jewelry choice.
Carmen - 
02/17/2012
share
I purchased the matching ring and necklace with the earrings all I can is PERFECT PERFECT and PERFECT
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: