Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart Garnet Ring in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Heart Garnet Ring in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Love sparkles with this heart shape gemstone ring featuring a faceted garnet set in sterling silver.
4.7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Our daughter ring as she turns into a teen!
We bought the ring for my daughter who loves hearts and is turning 13 this month! She is going to love this ring!
MOODS - 
07/13/2014
share
I have purchased a variety of jewellery from Blue Nile. I am pleased with their promptness and quality of goods. Shipping was fast, and payment was easy.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
My wife loved it (as did friends)
A beautiful ring with fine crafstmenship
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
my wife loved it
It arrived in perfect condition. It was exactly what it was supposed to be. It arrived at the exact time it was scheduled. My wife loved it very much.
Anthony - 
01/14/2014
share
She Loved It!!
She Loved It,Gave it as a christmas prizent an she wears it all the time!!
JOHN - 
01/06/2014
share
Looks great; Tricky fit
Looks great, but the 4.5 was bigger than we expected. Doesn't stay in place on the finger very well (material slides very easily).
Benjamin - 
12/18/2013
share
LoVe thiS RiNG
This riNg is perfectly siMpLe & very feminine..it looks beautifuL by itself or stacked...I Love iT!!
alison - 
11/05/2013
share
Looks like a $1000 ring!
Beautiful! There is no way I'm telling my wife what I actually paid because it looks like a $1000 ring!
Damon - 
07/13/2013
share
It was what my wife wanted
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Gorgeous ring
the size was too small and when I called to return it the customer service rep was amazing and so helpful!
Sara - 
03/11/2013
share
A great addition to my ring collection
This ring has beautiful color, simplicity of form and was the perfect choice for me!Blue Nile's top quality shows through even in their costume jewelry!
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
Good ring! Helpful staff.
Good ring! Helpful staff.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Looks Expensive!!!
Very pretty ring! It is what I had expected based on the picture! Love it!!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Valentine's Day Bliss!
Amazing ring and exceptional customer service. My wife loved the spontaneous garnet ring. I purchased her engagement ring from Blue Nile two years ago and have happily returned as an appreciative customer. The ring truly made for the best Valentine's day gift. So happy! Thank you!
Rajeev - 
02/19/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring. The stone is very pretty and catches light making it sparkle. Perfect size too.
SHAWN - 
02/19/2013
share
The ring exceeded my expectations.
I bought the ring as a Valentine's gift, and was extremely pleased with the ring's quality and appearance! Not to mention how well packaged and quickly it was shipped to me. I'm certain that my fiance will absolutely love the ring!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Make her day and yours!!
Nothing says "I Love You" better than jewelry,was what I was told as a young man,and that still holds true today,It makes me the "lucky guy"and that what I like!!
Stephen - 
01/08/2013
share
VERY NICE PRODUCTS
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Beautiful, romantic ring! My husband gave me this ring as an early Christmas gift. I love the deep red and sparkle of the gemstone. My best friend loved it so much, she asked her husband for one for her birthday!
Megan - 
12/17/2012
share
My mom almost cried!
My mom loves this ring. I gave it to her for her birthday. As others have mentioned, I like that the heart-shape is subtle. Great price, too.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
She loved it.
Very sparkly Garnet.
Dustin - 
06/05/2012
share
This is a very pretty ring.
Joan - 
05/21/2012
share
Like it for everyday wear
I like it. It's actually bigger than I expected. It is extremely comfortable to wear on the finger. The sizing is also accurate (I had them ship me the free sizing tool). Also, it came in several days, so I didn't have to wait!
Maya - 
05/20/2012
share
Got this for my wife for Valentines Day. She loves it and she wears it year round and not just around Valentines Day. The thing she likes about it is that the heart shape is pretty subtle so you have to look at it pretty close to see that it's a heart. From a distance it just looks like a pretty rock making it more versatile.
Richard - 
02/26/2012
share
She was very touched by the ring and was looking forward to wearing it with her red dress.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Perfect gift
I bought the ring as a Valentine for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. I'm impressed by the quality. It's delicate without being fragile.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2012
share
She was very pleased
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: