Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
Heart-Shaped Garnet and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
Striking and brilliant, this heart-shaped pendant showcases a rich garnet framed by micropavé diamonds set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.2 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She loved it
It was beautiful :)
Joshua - 
10/13/2014
share
Tasteful & Elegant
Tasteful and elegant. Not too large, but not microscopic
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
She loves the heart pendant
Looked really good on my wife. She loves it very much.
Vishwesh - 
02/21/2014
share
This item was returned.
The side attachments made the stone lay crooked and looked funny. If it has a single loop-style attachment, a longer chain, and larger clasp, I wouldn't have returned it.
Daniel W - 
02/27/2013
share
It went over very well with my Wife and Daughters. Thanks for making that happen. Nice selection at Christmas on the website. Mark
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
Chain is too short, too fine...
The pendant itself is quite pretty but the chain was shorter than expected and finer than expected. The clasp was too small to operate and I returned the purchase with a full refund. In fairness to Blue Nile the chain was 17 inches long as described on the website. It simply was not long enough to fit my wife comfortably.
Filippo - 
08/20/2012
share
Pretty and understated.
Definitely a little on the small side, but it is pretty. I'd be willing to pay more for a bigger version of the same thing, or to get it in platinum instead of white gold. But for the cost of this, it was a good value.
Keith - 
02/20/2012
share
I was a little surprised by the size when I opened the box, otherwise beautiful.
Robert - 
02/06/2012
share
tiny size good for everyday wear
The gem quality is excellent, but this pendant is TINY. OK for daily wear, a bit overpriced, and the clasp is so small it is hard to operate.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
It's very pretty just a lot smaller than I thought. But pretty.
Lori - 
01/06/2012
share
Most importantly, she's happy.
My wife was very pleased with the pendant. I was a bit disappointed with the size of the birth stone at that price point. It was smaller than I expected.
Douglas - 
12/29/2011
share
She thought that it was a bit on the small side.
Very quality product but a bit on the small side.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Nice Necklace
Small, but very beautiful necklace. Radiant diamonds and deep red garnet.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2011
share
Beautiful necklace, just the right length and the diamonds sparkle...this is my 4th gift from my husband from Blue Nile..and they are always so special..I'm always so happy to see that blue box!!
JAMES - 
02/25/2011
share
Great Valentines/Baby Birth gift. My wife loves it. A great necklace that can be worn daily.
Jason - 
02/23/2011
share
It was a pleasant experience shopping at Blue Nile. Delivery was quick. My girlfriend loved it.
Antonio - 
02/22/2011
share
She loves them, but I would have bought bigger.
It is a beautiful piece of jewelry, but due to advertising on the web, it's misleading about how large it is. A scale or some sort of comparison would have helped. I would have purchased one much bigger.
Preston - 
02/22/2011
share
Wish it was a little bigger overall.
This is a beautiful piece but I wished it was a little larger in size.. My wife loved it and it is quite beautiful but it is quite small.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Wife thought it was lovely
This was perfect for Valentine's day, simple and elegant, my wife loved it.
Curtis - 
02/21/2011
share
She loves the pendant
My wife loves the pendant as it goes with the heart shaped garnet and diamond ear studs that she recieved last Valentine's day.
Robert - 
01/16/2011
share
Classic with style!
Beautifully set piece. Perfect size. Diamond accents make it shine.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
I thought theGarnet and Diamond Pendant was exceptional. My girlfriend scolded me for spending too much (she went online to see what I paid) and I told her she was worth every penny I spent. I thought the purchase was a very good value and I was happy to spend the money just to see her smile when she opened the box.
Edward - 
01/13/2011
share
My wife loves the necklace.
Happy with product, and quick shipping.
Gregory - 
01/12/2011
share
Great piece of jewelry but very small. My woman loved the heart necklace as it fit her well as she is very petite.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
she loved the necklace
Very good
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
She loved it! Nothing else matters...
The garnet has a goregous deep red color and the diamonds are sparkly. She loves it!
Richard - 
02/25/2010
share
Fantastic
My wife won't take it off
William - 
01/20/2010
share
You guys are truly exceptional
She was extremely pleased with your product. But as a guy, the most important thing to me was your On-Time Delivery which happened as promised. I truly had no time to spare and you guys came through. You are truly exceptional.
Lee A - 
01/06/2010
share
Overall a very nice piece of jewelry and good value. The garnet is beautifully colored and nicely cut. It is a modest size piece and one should keep that in mind.
Filippo - 
01/06/2010
share
Another great purchase
Everything I expected it to be. This is my second great purchase from BlueNile.
Jeremy - 
12/31/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: