Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Heart Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Pavé Heart Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Beautifully brilliant, this gently puffed heart and bail are set with pavé diamonds in 18k white gold.
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Gorgeous piece
This pave heart pendant is gorgeous. I loved it as soon as I opened the box. It shines and you can see that the diamonds are good quality and are not just chips.
LINDA - 
04/23/2013
share
she loves it, i feel good
the heart was great, wish the chain was a little better though
Yi - 
03/06/2013
share
value
Obsolutely beautiful
C A - 
01/05/2013
share
The pendant is beautiful and exquisite! I will wear it often and for a very long time.
Rolanda P - 
03/08/2012
share
Nice pendant
The pendant is just beautiful with a great sparkle. The size is right and I am happy with this purchase. The chain, on the other hand is not that great, so it is a bummer I have to spend extra to replace it eventually.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
This pendant sparkles like crazy. It's just absolutely gorgeous. I've gotten a ton of complements on it. Didn't like the chain it came with but I got a better one to complement the pendant.
Cheryl - 
03/04/2011
share
She loves the necklace..
Very sparkly in person, pictures don't do it justice. A real eye catcher..
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful pendant for my wife
The pendant is beautiful. The chain is a bit thinner than my wife wanted, so she used a different one. Overall, a beautiful gift
Anonymous - 
02/19/2010
share
Beautiful, well made pendant!
My wife absolutely loves it. It is the perfect size, very sparkly. The chain was flimsy but easily replaced.
Michael - 
07/27/2009
share
very nice
very nice
David - 
01/07/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: