Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart and Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
Heart and Arrow Necklace in Sterling Silver and Rose Gold Vermeil
Give a token of your love with this sterling silver necklace, featuring an attached heart-shaped charm forged from contrasting rose gold vermeil.
4.2 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Simple and dainty, the gift receiver loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2015
share
Arrow points wrong way.
Arrow is pointing in wrong direction on the necklace that actually arrived.
Michael - 
02/18/2015
share
Petite yet lovely
My husband bought this necklace for me as a Valentine's Day gift and I absolutely love it!
Brandi - 
02/07/2015
share
She loved the set
It was beautiful and well received by my wife.
Tom - 
01/02/2015
share
Great
DANIELLE - 
01/02/2015
share
She loved the necklace.
I can not because it was a gif and I never looked at it or long.
Michael - 
12/31/2014
share
love it but small
its very very very small and dainty. well made, but smaller than what i thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
Had to buy two.
Dainty necklace that gets tons of compliments. So nice I bought one for my friend also.
SONDRA - 
11/18/2014
share
Love it!
I was looking for something simple, yet elegant - and the Heart and Arrow necklace was it!
Carrie - 
08/05/2014
share
Love it!!
Beautiful!!
Maryana - 
07/30/2014
share
I bought this as a gift for our flower girl who was turning 15. It arrived quickly and was very cute and feminine. It was definitely great quality and I am so happy we opted for the other blue box. My husband bought my engagement ring and other pieces from Blue Nile. Its a store we trust and value, plus all pieces have character and are beautifully made!
Lisa - 
07/23/2014
share
Love it
Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
Light, sturdy, beautiful
This necklace is beautiful and when others said it was small I couldn't imagine what that meant because it is supposed to be small. The necklace is a bit smaller then I imagined however the size is perfect so don't fret about it. This is defiantly one of my new favorite pieces. It is light, sturdy, and appropriate for any outfit.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Sassy and cute!
Great price for an cute little necklace. A preteen or teen would love it. I wear it with my BN sliver hoops for very casual jeans and tee days.
Laura - 
03/20/2014
share
Great for Valentine's
Very sweet and ideal for Valentines for my son's 16 year old girlfriend.
Laura - 
02/25/2014
share
Love it
Beautiful yet simple. Minimalistic and perfect for everyday wear.
Leah - 
01/24/2014
share
excellent buy
it is a very stunning necklace for the price with a BIG quality sticker attached to it
emanuele - 
10/18/2013
share
sorry but this necklace was returned, it was a little too small, the pictures def made it look bigger than what it was
Melodie - 
08/12/2013
share
Pretty good
This necklace looks just like the pictures. It's very delicate. The only problem I have with it is the weighting of the back clasp and the front heart and arrow; the back clasp needs to be lighter to prevent the heart and arrow from spinning. Other than that, it's great.
Heather - 
08/05/2013
share
Great Piece
Nice and delicate necklace.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Beautiful
Very pretty. Bought it as a gift and going to get another one for myself!
tina - 
05/23/2013
share
Small
It is way smaller than expected.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Beautiful necklace!
I love it! It is small and subtle, but I have received countless compliments and prefer less bulky necklaces. It is such a unique item, and I love that I can adjust the length of it as well.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Very beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
I bought this for my wife for mother's day and she love's it..
James - 
05/13/2013
share
Unique and Dainty
Beautiful, quality piece. very dainty, which is what I was looking for. Something that can we worn all the time with anything!
Rebecca - 
05/07/2013
share
My niece loved the necklace. So cute...
The piece is very delicate, beautiful, unique. I loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Sweet and delicate
I love this sweet little necklace. It's very delicate and feminine. I've gotten many compliments and wear it often. The heart and arrow are pretty tiny but it is very pretty and would look nice layered with another delicate necklace.
Ashley - 
04/14/2013
share
I love this necklace
I love this necklace. I was looking for an 'everyday' piece, and this is perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
love
i love it
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: