Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hammered Cuff Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Hammered Cuff Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Lively in texture, this hammered sterling silver cuff bracelet hints at a delicate appeal, yet has a substantial feel that's perfect for day to evening.
4.4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
We celebrated Xmas early,so my daughter received her bracelet today. She thought the bracelet was too small at first, till she put it on. She was afraid it would scratch her , but the smooth edges did not do that.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
Not good value for the money
It's a nice looking bracelet, but it's too thin and small for the price. I don't feel I got a very good value for the money spent.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
looks great with a tan.
looks great and my wife loves it. I had not ever bought her something like this. Casual but nice and looks great on her tan wrist.....
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
Score. She loved it.
WIN!
Chris - 
08/02/2013
share
Speechless
When I took it out to take a look at it I was very impressed with the bracelet and felt I made a really good choice. I got it as a mother's day gift for my girlfriend. All I can say is that she was left speechless.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2013
share
A Very Good Piece For The Price
I purchased this cuff for my fiance's 30th b/c she loves cuffs and didn't have a silver one. This one matches a gold one she has except its not quite as wide. She loves it, and I think it is a good piece for the price. The only drawback, which we both commented on, is that the piece seems a little "dainty." It is a light piece and initially you feel like it would bend too easily. However, she has worn it a few times and it has held up well and looks great!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Feels good on wrist. Beautiful with any outfit.
Linda - 
01/30/2013
share
She was so happy with my gift
My sister really loved the bracelet and it was a great choice for a gift. However, do know that I am a big Blue Nile fan, in large part because you ship via Fed Ex at no extra charge. So, any of the items that I have purchased are always ones that the recipient loves!
Suzy - 
01/03/2013
share
This is a Christmas gift so will have to wait to see how much my wife likes it - but jewelry like this rarely disappoints!
Was pretty much what I expected and despite not having actually seen it or been able to hold it, I was pleased with the weight and apparent quality.
Wayne - 
11/15/2012
share
I love the bracelet. It is beautiful and very well made. I am not sure that it was an exceptional value, though. It was expensive. Upon receiving it, it is not very heavy. There is not a lot of silver in it. Overall, I am happy with it, though.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
It was a gift for my wife - she loved it
Anonymous - 
07/16/2012
share
A great bracelet!
A very interesting, smart-looking bracelet with subtle drama. Bought it as a gift for my adult niece. She loved it. It looks great on. I keep thinking about it and want to get one for myself.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2012
share
Absolutely loves the bracelet
The wife absolutely loves it, great piece for the price
john - 
11/03/2011
share
You made me look good.
The bracelet arrived looking better than I had expected.
Tom - 
11/01/2011
share
Beautiful bracelet. Have always wanted one like this.
David - 
10/31/2011
share
I really like the bracelet. I bought it for a Birthday gift in October and I am sure my daughter will like it very much.
Eleonore - 
08/05/2011
share
Blue Nile has never disappointed us
My wife loved it, as I thought she would. The bracelet looks and feels substantial.
Subramanian - 
05/25/2011
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
3 ladies in my life.
Really nice pieces of silver. They will be a bit tight for larger sized ladies, but, are a great fit for average sized women..
Robert - 
01/15/2011
share
A Great Bracelet
My wife loves the look of this bracelet and it was a perfect fit, not too big where it was loose and slide up and down her arm and not too small where it would pinch her arm..
Stanley - 
01/13/2011
share
She liked it
It was what I thought it would be. Good choice!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loves hammered designs and silver, so it was doubly appreciated.
It's a great accessory for the price. The quality is outstanding.
Robert - 
01/12/2011
share
Quality delivered on time with no problems; Perfect!
This is a simple, attractive, quality piece. Blue Nle makes is very easy to give quality jewelry. Thanks!
Peter - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect for all ages!
I bought this for a very stylish 87 year old who can no longer wear bangle bracelets due to arthritis. This is easy for her to manage and to slip on, and she loves it and wears it all the time. The only problem for me was that when I saw it, I wanted to keep it for myself! It's a classic piece of very good quality. I never cease to be pleased with Blue Nile's quality, beautiful presentation packaging, and prompt delivery.
Regina - 
01/12/2011
share
bracelet
My wife has wanted a bracelet like this for sometime and was very happy with it!
Dan - 
12/27/2010
share
My wife loved this bracelet.
She mentioned the day before her birthday she would like to have a cuff bracelet. I ordered this one late afternoon (est) and received it mid morning the next day. Great service and the bracelet is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2010
share
My wife LOVES it
I bought this for my wife's birthday and she loves it. I've bought other bracelets for her in the past and she always seems to bend or dent them. She laughed when she saw that it was "pre-dented."
HokieJoe - 
10/20/2010
share
a beautiful piece
This bracelet looks very nice. the hammered dents can cover the scratches very well.
Rongqi - 
09/08/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hammered Cuff Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
3 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: