Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hammered Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Hammered Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Organically elegant, this sterling silver bangle bracelet is formed from lightweight tubing and finished with a hammered texture. Perfect alone or stacked with other bracelets for an on-trend look.
4.2 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
she loves these bangle bracelets.
Well designed bracelet. Fits nicely in my wife's wrist. A tiny bit bigger for her but that is a big of a concern. She loves it, so I am pleased to say that I made a good choice. I bought two of them!
Mohammed - 
07/21/2014
share
the product is beatutiful
Heather - 
07/25/2013
share
Love my bangles !
Bangles are nice weight. I layer them with other thin ones I have. Love them!
Leslie - 
02/05/2013
share
Bracelet was very pretty. A bit lighter than I anticipated, but it was a good price. Gave it as a gift...she seemed to like it very much.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
I love the bangle
Nice sterling silver bangle. If you wear two, it looks much better.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Great mothers day gift
Gave this to my wife for mothers day and she loved it, especially since the style matched our wedding rings.
Anthony - 
06/05/2012
share
a beautiful bracelet
It was a beautiful bracelet I bought it for my daughter and she wears it often, she likes the sheen and it is very modern looking
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Happy with this bracelet
Very nice
Jennifer - 
02/08/2012
share
Lovely bangle for the price
The bangle is quite nice--shiny, and sturdy, of appropriate size for my wrist. However, being silver, it is not as substantial in weight. Guess I was thinking of a similar one in platinum--I sadly found out that there is no longer platinum bangle offering from Blue Nile. Over all, Blue Nile provides great products.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet, really catches the light, but wish they were a bit heavier in weight. I would've bought a half dozen if I could afford a half dozen. I'm glad I bought two--one would've been very lonely on my wrist.
KATHRYN - 
11/06/2011
share
Beautiful!!
Nice weight, simple yet elegant. You will not regret this purchase!
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
She loved this bracelet.
This bracelet was a perfect birthday gift for a friend of mine. She loves it and wears it everyday! Very classic and goes with everything!
Rachel E. - 
07/04/2011
share
Another beautiful bracelet
As with my other Blue Nile sterling silver bracelet, I love this purchase. I can't resist its shine! I'm pleased with the overall quality and how well Blue Nile packages its jewelry. I even use my Blue Nile felt pouches as travel bags for my other jewelry, since Blue Nile is considerate enough to divide the inside of these bags into two compartments, thereby allowing me to slip necklaces and earrings in my bag without them emerging a tangled mess. If there is one thing I would change about this bangle, I would make it just a hint thicker. Overall, however, I'm extremely pleased -- yet again -- with my second Blue Nile purchase.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2011
share
Great bracelet!
It is very pretty and has a sturdy feel.
Jean - 
04/06/2011
share
Perfect gift, she loves it.
Nice!
JD - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hammered Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: