Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Sparkling and elegant, this diamond engagement ring features pavé-set diamonds crafted in a split-shank design of enduring platinum. Setting includes 1/2 carat total diamond weight. Inventory on this style is limited to stock and sizes on hand. Special orders are not available for this style.
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Diamond is pretty but the setting is a bit thinner than shown in picture also the diamonds in the setting doesn't have good quality.
Mayank - 
12/11/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Steve - 
07/30/2013
share
SHE LOVED IT!
My girlfriend absolutely loves her ring, it is exactly what she would have picked out for herself. She get compliments on it all the time.
Kevin - 
01/08/2013
share
She loves it!
Gorgeous ring that always sparkles. It looked beautiful online and even better in person!
Anonymous - 
10/11/2011
share
A work of art
This band, coupled with a .82 center stone is a work of art. Absolutely beautiful; my fiance stares at the ring every day and falls in love with it every time.
Ryo - 
10/06/2011
share
So happy with my choice!
If you can afford it, don't even think twice. You cannot find the same quality in any store for this price. It is a wonderful ring, I got many many compliments on it:)
Anonymous - 
05/24/2011
share
She loves the Ring
The ring is amazing the quality and workmans ship is fantasic, My partner loves it and sodoes everyone she has shown it too
Mark James - 
03/30/2011
share
when i gave her the ring, she love it
she love it the ring
Anonymous - 
03/16/2011
share
Great ring...even greater customer service!
The ring is beautiful! It is even more brilliant in person than I imagined it from the pictures. I was skeptical of making this large of a purchase without seeing the ring first, but the customer service was out of this world and made me very comfortable with the whole transaction. I highly recommend this ring and Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
she loves the ring
she loves the ring, everyone that sees the ring absolutely loves the ring. couldnt of pick out a better setting.
Bobby - 
02/23/2011
share
Gorgeous Ring, She can't stop looking at it.
Beautiful ring. Sparkle is brilliant. She is very happy.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2010
share
Exactly what she wanted
I bought this ring for my fiancee and she loved it! The setting perfectly compliments the 0.91 ct (S1, E Color, Ideal Cut) diamond I got for her. The shipment came on time and proposed the following week! However, the ring was too big, but we were able to ship the ring back for resizing. The resizing was free of charge and now the ring fits perfectly! I was also pleased to see that the complementary appraisal valued the ring more than I paid for. Thanks Blue Nile!
Justin - 
11/03/2010
share
Adored the Ring!
She loved the ring - "could not have done better if I picked it out myself" she said. Blue Nile was an outstanding value. I'd happily recommend this as the way to get a reasonably priced engagement ring to anyone.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: