Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Hoop Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Classic and polished, these tri-color hoop earrings are crafted from 14k white, rose and yellow gold tubing for a lightweight, subtle twist, finished with latch back closures.
4.3 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Perfect Hoop
These earrings are a nice size and are noticeable even when wearing my long hair down. They can be worn casual or when dressed for an evening out and the tri-color ties in with whatever jewelry you wear.
HOLLY - 
05/24/2014
share
wife did not like them
garrett - 
05/24/2014
share
Completes a great set.
I bought my wife the matching necklace for Christmas, and it was a big success. The earrings are of the same high quality. She was thrilled to have the set. I am once again made a hero by Blue Nile.
Robin - 
04/29/2014
share
good quality at a reasonable price
kurt - 
04/28/2014
share
Loves earring
Looks much better than picture
Kimie - 
04/02/2014
share
I love these Earrings and I would recommend them to my friends.
I love these earrings. I brought them for myself to wear on my Anniversary night. They are not to light of weight or heavy. The quality, size and style is what I've been searching for in a Tri-Color Gold Earring in 14K. Excellent
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
My mom loved them and will not take them off.
Alexis - 
02/26/2014
share
Love them!
The earrings are really light unlike some others that I've bought from the regular stores. I love them!
Sadhna - 
01/03/2014
share
These are now my favorite pair of earrings. Great quality and comfortable to wear daily. And the price of great also.
Mary - 
05/20/2013
share
She was surprised with her gift and she loves her new earrings.
These earrings are unique in design and a real value.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
Love these earrings!
I love these earrings! They go with everything and I wear them almost every day. Blue Nile never disappoints.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Look all one color, not tri-color.
I was a little disappointed in the color on these earrings. They are so highly polished that there is no distinction in the tri-color. They just look like a highly polished silver hoop.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Lovely hoops!!!
very pretty.. nice size. I just wish the different colors of the gold showed up better in contrast.
Alice - 
02/19/2013
share
I think they are very nice. I was hoping not to spend so much money on a simple pair of earrings. They are comfortable as well.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
Birthday gift. Happy wife! Simple as that.
Birthday gift for my wife. She was thrilled with the earrings. The design is very flexible and she wears them with many outfits. The size is perfect and the received earrings presented better than they did on the website pictures. Great transaction in everyway.
Hyung - 
08/16/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful and just right size for me!
Patsy - 
03/21/2012
share
Very nice design
Nice design and photo was a good representation of actual look
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful, and they go with everything!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
Love these earrings
Perfect size, not too small or too big. Love the fact that I can wear them as everyday earrings with silver or gold necklaces.
Jamie - 
01/02/2012
share
Very nice quality - as advertised and delivered quickly.
Rex - 
12/28/2011
share
looked very nice on my wife
Anonymous - 
12/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: