Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor  Gemstone Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold (34
Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold (34" Long)
Colorful and elegant, this gemstone necklace features multiple gemstones that are unique in shape, size, and hue with 14k yellow gold bezel-settings stationed on a matching cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I like it very much!
qianfei - 
09/29/2014
share
Elegant Necklace. I love it
I bought this long necklace thinking that I would need to wear it doubled. But when I saw the necklace i realized that it would look just perfect worn as a single layer as well. The stones are decent sized ones especially the citrine stones. Bluenile has done it again. Really nice Product.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
Very pleased with this purchase
Just the right length
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Good quality
This necklace exceeded my expectations. The gemstones sparkle as does the chain. It looks great doubled.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Very nice necklace but not worth the price
Very nice necklace but not worth the price; the gemstones are very small
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
She loves the necklace
Service was slow at our VD dinner but thisnecklace made the wait pleasant! Yellow gold chain sparkles along with the gemstones.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
I just love this necklace - it is absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
Love the length - you can wear it two ways. The stones were large without overpowering.
galina - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect to wear with anything!
I love this necklace! It is great quality and the various stones makes it perffect to match with any outfit. I love it!
Kathleen - 
10/08/2012
share
Lovely necklace
I was worried that this necklace might be too big and overwhelming for my petite structure but it turned out to be a perfect size (length and stone size wise). Overall the necklace is delicate and beautiful.
Sathya Swathi - 
08/22/2012
share
I love it!
It's beautiful and goes with most any color. I love it!
Anonymous - 
08/10/2012
share
I LOVE my necklace and would recommend it to anyone!
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
Gorgeous
This absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Far more beautiful than you can tell from the website pictures.
Beverly - 
02/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: