Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
These hand-selected, warm burgundy 7mm garnets are complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings with push backs.
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
She loved them!
The garnets are a beautiful deep burgundy color. The setting is lovely. A very good value!
susan - 
01/02/2014
share
Very happy wife
My wife really loves these earrings. I took a chance on these birthstone earrings not knowing much about Garnet. They are beautiful, well set and a good size.
Michael - 
01/01/2014
share
Don't know their a graduation gift
The color in the dark with a light shinning on them was beautiful
David - 
12/20/2013
share
wife loves them!
Wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
I wasn't thrilled with the earings. I thought the color was a bit dull. dissapointed because i had a groupon and I didnt receive them before the groupon expired so I wouldve lost the value returning them
Rachel - 
04/10/2013
share
Mother's Day gift for my wife and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
I Love these Earrings!
If you're looking for Value, Quality, and Beayty these are your Earrings. Love doing business with Blue Nile.
Marlene B - 
03/27/2012
share
A Big Hit with the Girlfriend
I don't know much about jewelry, but my girlfriend said she wanted a pair of garnet earrings. These were simple, but beautiful and were very well received.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Great Earrings!
makes a very nice set with the pendant we bought earlier.
Sebastien - 
02/22/2012
share
My wife loved the garnet earrings.
As usual, I was very pleased with my Blue Nile purcase.
charles - 
11/01/2011
share
Beautiful fiery red excellent quality stones
Fiery Red Gorgeous Sparkle! These earrings are just beautiful the garnets are excellent quality with perfect clarity and a true deep red color. I will enjoy wearing them for years. Love Blue Nile.
Darlene - 
10/27/2011
share
Very Pretty!
These are very pretty earrings. The color is a nice deep red. They are larger than I'm used to and the posts are longer than I'm used to but overall, they are really nice!
Jamie - 
10/24/2011
share
Very happy with the earings. They look beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2011
share
Earrings were a big hit!
Bought these as a gift for my best friend's birthday (garnet is her favorite gemstone). When they came in the mail (delivered pretty quickly too), I was not disappointed - the quality was superb, and they were larger than what I expected. They were so pretty I was tempted to keep them! Needless to say when my friend received the gift she was blown away - she could not stop talking about how much she loved them, and how big they looked on her ears - a big hit!
Jennifer - 
04/11/2011
share
My Wife will be impressed and VERY happy!
Beautiful color, they catch light nicely, a great price, a nice set of earrings
Robert E. - 
02/08/2011
share
Best January Gift I have bought
I bought these as a gift for a dear friend whose birthday is in January. I wouldn't normally consider buying from online; however a friend recommended Blue Nile. The earrings were perfect and significantly bigger than what I expected. Plus the whole experience was so much easier than going to a mall. Anyways, absolutely wonderful earrings and buying experience.
Jason - 
01/28/2011
share
Lovely earrings
A Christmas gift to myself. The stones are a wonderful, deep burgundy/red color. Like other reviewers, I was concerned they might be too big. They are not. In fact, they are the perfect size to show nicely but not so big as to be gaudy or overly showy. The posts are longer than posts on my other earrings. The first couple of times I answered the phone at work, they poked me, until I remembered to not hold the phone so low on my ear. Excellent customer service. I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Easy Easy Easy
Easy site to use, nice clarity on images, images looked exactly like what I received, and everything was shipped on time.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Christmas Gift for the girls
Both women will be very happy with these gifts. I overheard them talking in the kitchen about what types of jewels they each liked to wear and so I came to Blue Nile's web site. Great site for a guy who wants to purchase affordable nice jewelry.
FRED - 
12/07/2010
share
perfect 1st gift
1st gift to new girlfriend. got her garnet as it was her birthstone, to show I remembered her. Item was exactly as shown. She was happy. 'nuff said
gregory - 
10/06/2010
share
I was pleased to give them as a gift.
My expectations were based on the picture, but the color was far superior.
Timothy - 
01/20/2010
share
"They look fancy and are easy to put on"
I was worried about the stone being too dark and big, but it was just perfect. I recommend this item for its elegance, cut, & design. You definitely get your money’s worth! A must buy!,
Anonymous - 
01/04/2010
share
My wife loved them - this is not my first time ordering with Blue Nile & it won't be the last. The entire process - from chatting online to get some information, to easy online ordering, and timely shipping - makes it a pleasure to shop. Did I mention my wife loved her gift! 7mm aren't too big and the color is very deep red.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2009
share
Great, she loved it!
Great, she loved it! as again Blue Nile is the best
RAHUL - 
10/16/2009
share
amazing
these are very large earrings so they should not be worn with another earring along the lower lobe but other then that they are amazing.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
great product!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
She thought that these were nice.
She thought that the garnets in each of the pieces were nice, but that they lacked a brightness that was in other garnet jewelry that she has.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2009
share
My wife was very pleased with the look of her earrings. I, like others on the site, was worried about the earrings being too big, but they really weren't.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2009
share
She was very pleased
My girlfriend was very pleased with the color of the stones, they were a close match to an antique garnet ring.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Absolutely great purchase
Don't think that these are too big! The cut is great and the setting looks fantastic, but doesn't detract from the stones. The larger stones are definitely the way to go, and the color is beautiful, especially in sunlight.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnet Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: