Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Garnet Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Lively in color, this garnet bracelet features three faceted garnets that are bezel-set in open rings of sterling silver and linked with a matching cable chain.
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good bracelet for the price.
Gerald - 
06/09/2013
share
Love to wear it!
Beautiful garnets and dainty, just what I was looking for. Only wish it was easier to put on. The clasp is hard to open, probably because it's so small which I guess can't be helped because the bracelet is small.
Nina - 
03/13/2013
share
Very nice
Very nice and great for the price. Looks just a little bit better on the pictures then when you actually get it. It made a great valentine's present.
Celso - 
02/27/2013
share
Good Value - nice bracelet
The garnets are clear and a nice color. The price was good.
Julie - 
02/21/2013
share
Expectations met.
Beautiful, delicate piece..
james - 
01/21/2013
share
Too delicate
I bought this garnet chain bracelet in sterling silver as a gift to coordinate with earrings I had previously purchased. Although it was pretty, it was far too delicate to consider giving. The silver chain was very thin and I was worried it would break as soon as my friend wore it. Unfortunately, I am returning it. It is the first of the Blue Nile pieces I have every returned.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Loved the bracelet
Anonymous - 
11/02/2012
share
Stunning bracelet! I was looking for a piece with my step son's birthstone that wasn't too "mom themed" while still representing him and this piece does so perfectly! I can't believe all the compliments I have received on it!
Rachel - 
07/05/2012
share
Love it!
It's lovely, very delicate, perfect for the summer.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
I love this bracelet!
Delicate and very pretty!
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
She loves these bracelet
Great product and excellent buy!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
I love the delicate look of this bracelet. It is comfortable and seems well made. The garnets are a nice rich color. The only negative is that the clasp is hard to open. Maybe it is just stiff and will become easier with more wear. Overall, I am really happy with this bracelet and the matching necklace,
Chloe - 
10/26/2011
share
Perfectly lovely, perfect style and choice for my niece's 21st birthday.
Perfectly lovely! Purchased as a 21st birthday gift for a niece. She loved it. She doesn't like big clunky jewelry, so I got this right. And she adores silver anything which I didn't know, so got that right too.
Joanne - 
07/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: