Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Petite. Graceful. Timeless. Our pearl stud earrings features Freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts.
4.5 out of 5 (133 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  133 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (133 Reviews)
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Simple and elegant
Beautiful and elegant......
Vivian - 
02/19/2014
share
They are a must buy for a significant other.
My girlfriend fell in love with them the minute she opened the box. "The perfect size, perfect color...I love them!!"
Clifton - 
12/19/2013
share
Good price and quality.
Perfect size and beautiful in my ears.
Emily - 
12/03/2013
share
Wife loved the earrings - perfect size
Very nice earrings. Very Petite perfect size for my wife.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
She has not seen them yet because FedEx delivered them later than FedEx promised.
They seem lovely, but given that FedEx delivered them late, I have not been able to give them to my wife yet.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Perfect size for smaller person
I have been wanting a pair of pearl stud earrings forever, and when I saw these I had to add them to my jewelry collection. I am a smaller person and they are perfectly proportionate to my size. I have already worn them with jeans and also with a dress. They go with everything! This is my 5th or 6th purchase from Blue Nile and I will continue to be a devoted customer. The free, and very quick, shipping is just a bonus to the amazing quality of jewelry on this site.
Melissa - 
03/14/2012
share
I love these earrings....
Love them, they are beautiful as always a great thing from Blue Nile
Faith - 
03/06/2012
share
Mom was astonished by their beauty
Gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
nicely matched very nice quality pearl earrings
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
My wife loved this earrings!
These earrings look great. Simple, but classy, giving a nice elegant look.
matthew - 
12/26/2011
share
Although the earning is smaller than I thought, it looks really nice overall. The shipping's fast, I absolutely come back with another purchases in Blue Nile!
An - 
09/14/2011
share
A classic!
I got these for my elementary age daughter. They are the perfect size and the back stays on securely.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2011
share
Perfect for a little girl
Exactly as I expected based on description and price point - perhaps even a little better. Purchased as a Kindergarten "grad gift for our little girl and they were the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2011
share
A Mother's Day earring set she won't forget
Amazing presentation / box with solid posts, classic styling, and great pricing
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Cute earrings. Matches with almost anything. Perfect size, not overly big.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2011
share
Perfect size!!
These were the perfect size for my two year old daughter. They are small, but on a little girl they look perfectly sized. She looks adorable in them and we could not be happier with our purchase at blue nile once again!!
Timothy - 
02/08/2011
share
Just the Perfect Pearls
the pearls are beautiful. I bought the pearls for my best friend as a birthday gift. She loves them. She is a soldier in the US ARMY so she can't wear alot of jewelry at work. These pearls are the perfect size for her to wear with ACU's or her dress uniform. I will definatley be shopping for jewelry with Blue Nile again. :)
stacy - 
02/03/2011
share
I love giving presents to myself.
Very nice earrings. They actually look larger than 5mm. I would buy from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
Beautiful earings, perfect for office or even just every day. I am happy with this purchase, particularily at this price, as always Blue Nile is the best! Thank you!
Ahlam - 
01/27/2011
share
I absolutely love them. I was a litte nervous when I bought it but when I received them it was more than what I expected
ROCIO - 
12/15/2010
share
She loved it.
Those earrings perfectly matched with her white dress. Because they are simple and not too big, she can wear them all the time with any outfits.
Sunggeun - 
06/02/2010
share
I bought two pairs of necklaces and earrings for our flower girls. The necklaces are beautiful and earrings are very cute. They are good length and good size for adults and young girls. I like how Blue Nile handling their products. Their products came without a single scratch.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
I love these pearls. They're such a great deal! I wear them daily.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2010
share
Perfect Christmas Present
My item was exactly as represented
Margaret - 
01/07/2010
share
fine value, very reliable, trust worthy and easy to do business with
Donald - 
12/30/2009
share
I love the earrings.
Very pleased with the earrings plus the handling and packaging.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
MY GRANDDAUGHTER GASPED WHEN SHE SAW THEM!
Great decision, Beautiful and Affordable
judy - 
12/23/2009
share
She loved these earrings
Earrings were the perfect size and the perfect present for my daughter's 19th birthday.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2009
share
Big hit with my nieces!
I bought two pairs for my nieces for their birthdays and they both loved them! They said it makes them feel so special! The presentation was lovely and I would recommend these earrings for young girls.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
I love it
I am tiny. It's perfect for my ears.
Xiangqiong - 
09/23/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm) :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: