Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (6-6.5mm) 16
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand with 14k White Gold (6-6.5mm) 16"
This classic pearl strand features nearly round freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. Necklace is secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good purchase
My purchase of the pearls was an excellent one. The description, quality and appearance of the items was as described in online. The shipping was wonderful as was the packaging.
Gregory - 
10/25/2013
share
The strand looks great.
The strand looks great.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Gorgeous!
The pearls are gorgeous! It was the perfect 18th birthday gift for my daughter. She was thrilled!
Todd - 
05/14/2013
share
I have shopped BN many times before and am never disappointed
James C. - 
12/27/2012
share
Pretty Pearls
They are beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my girlfriend for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
She loves her pearls
Perfect gift.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
She's In love with these pearls.
The pearls are absolutely stunning. My Fiancee doesn't want to take them off.
Jonathan - 
07/12/2012
share
At first I didn't think the length was going be long enough or that my fiance would feel the pearls were too small, but when she tried it on she LOVED it. Blue Nile never ceases to amaze me with every piece of jewelry I buy. Thanks again.
Eric - 
07/09/2012
share
Excellent.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2012
share
Our daughter loves these pearls.
We bought this stand for our daughter as a graduation gift and she is thrilled with them. They are simple and very classy. Top quality. Nicely presented. Fantastic service. Thank you!
Debra - 
04/16/2012
share
PERFECT size and length :)
This is the second strand I have purchased for each of my daughters. They are beautiful and very well priced.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
This was wedding present for my wife. I gave it to her at the rehersal dinner, everyone loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2012
share
very happy with my purchase, blue nile makes it very easy and has fantastic service, wife was very happy with necklace. i would note the pearls are not that large and the 16 inch may work better for women with thinner necks.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
She was so surprised and happy.
Necklace is a little stiff but not sure if that is all pearls?
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Perfect for her wedding dress.
Bought these for my niece's wedding/22nd birthday and she was so happy! they're beautiful and I'm so happy to have given her pearls from Blue Nile since mine for my wedding came from Blue Nile as well! Pleased, as always.
PAULA - 
12/21/2011
share
My wife loved the pearls. Very nice.
Charles - 
10/03/2011
share
I really liked the quality of the necklace. It is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
Wonderful Wedding Gift
Beautiful, high quality pearls, just tightly strung. Seems to loosen-up with wear. Sturdy clasp. Very satisfied with the pearls themselves. Beautiful packaging to give as a gift.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Beautiful Pearls!
The pearls were gorgeous, and every bit what I expected. The protective casing and box were over-the-top!
George - 
02/25/2011
share
She loved the Pearls
Very nice string of pearls. A really good deal, and very popular at home.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
She loves the pearl necklace
Smaller than I envisioned, but a well crafted, beautiful pearl necklace.
Andy - 
01/13/2011
share
Beautiful necklace, everyone raved.
got these for my wife for Christmas. She was surprised and thrilled. They really do look great on her.
michael - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved the Pearls
Blue Nile ALWAYS beats my expectations!!
Bryan - 
01/12/2011
share
First time buying pearls
I was nervous buying pearls online, but the website was very informative and helpful throughout the process. There was also an error in the shipping (delivery guy dropped off it at the wrong house), I was immediately on the phone with the carrier and Blue Nile, both of whom were actually very helpful and the situation was resolved. I got these for my girlfriend as a Christmas present, and these are her first pearls. The quality was very nice, and exactly what I was anticipating. I'm very excited to give them to her!
Nathaniel - 
12/15/2010
share
I bought this necklace for my fiancee as her wedding present along with some earrings, and was astonished when they arrived two days later. They are very pretty, and just what I had in mind. I'm sure she will be thrilled.
Anonymous - 
12/01/2010
share
Exceptional Service and Quality
Was overwhelmed with the exceptional service and the product quality. Order around Thursday 1 P.M. and got it Friday 11 A.M on an over night shipping. The necklace was perfectly packed in a nice blue box with sort of leather interior. Overall great purchase and would definitely recommend this site to others.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2010
share
Birthday Pearls
I purchased this for my wife for her birthday to match a pair of diamond/ pearl earrings I got her awhile back. Needless to say she was surprised and loved them. Very classic stylish piece that will complement any outfit. Very satisfied with the quality and price of this product.
Leif - 
07/21/2010
share
She liked them
My wife wears these pearls all the time, evey when it might be too dressy. She was very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2010
share
My fiance loved the necklas!
My fiance was delighted with the pearls for Valentine's Day. This is my second purchase from Blue Nile and I couldn't be more pleased. Very professional and very competitive. Blue Nile will have all of my future business.
Richard - 
03/03/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: