Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Versatile pearl earrings perfect for everyday wear, featuring freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (201 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  201 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (201 Reviews)
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
They are nice and packaged well.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2014
share
Not What I Expected from Blue Nile
I was looking for a pair of earrings that would make her say "Wow!" and these were not them, unfortunately. I may be too picky, but the studs were noticeably different in size and color and was just unacceptable to give as nice gift. Judging by the reviews, perhaps my order was just a one time issue. I ended up spending about $40 more at a local jewelry store for 7mm studs, but they came in a nice box and were more acceptable for a gift. On another note, the customer service of Blue Nile was outstanding and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Give yourself some time in case they are not what you want!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
My daughter loved them.
Mary Eileen - 
12/30/2013
share
Reasonable Size Earrings for Work
I think the luster is okay. Considering the price, I believe these earrings are a good value.
Thandi - 
12/23/2013
share
These are great!
David - 
11/28/2013
share
i bought the wrong item and am in the process of returning it for another
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
loved them
loved it they were perfect and high quality at least from what i can tell. Beautiful piece.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Perfect!
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, the size is just right and the quality is excellent. I haven't taken them off since I got them.
Mary - 
05/14/2013
share
Hasn't taken them off
My wife loved these pearls. We received them the day before our wedding and my wife hasn't taken them off in the last two weeks.
David - 
04/24/2013
share
She is very satisfied with these earrings.
They were as advertised. Quality seems very good.
Robert - 
01/01/2013
share
A very practical but beautiful "just because" gift
Great earrings for a great price.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Very nice earrings.
Grant - 
11/15/2012
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/31/2012
share
I like the package too
Hi-Woo - 
10/31/2012
share
Love the pearls!
They are perfectly sized and compliment any outfit. I love you beautiful they are!
Analicia - 
10/29/2012
share
I will be giving to my wife as a holiday gift.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Very pleased with all the items I purchased.
Jeanne - 
10/26/2012
share
Bought as a gift for our teenager and they are perfect size and color.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
I love them!
The pearl earrings are beautiful!
Colette - 
10/26/2012
share
she won't see them till the end of Nov.
I'm not a jewellery expert or connoisseur
George - 
10/26/2012
share
Beautiful earrings at a great price!
Sabina - 
10/24/2012
share
Pearls are the perfect size and are absolutely beautiful!
Angela B - 
10/23/2012
share
Beautiful 6.0mm pearl earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
They're a staple!
I love these! They are the perfect size and color. They are beautiful and have become a staple in my jewelry choices!
Rachel - 
10/23/2012
share
I am in love
I love my earring. the price was right and the quality exceptional.
Gloria - 
10/22/2012
share
she loves these earrings
pearls were lusterous, exactly what i thought they would be like.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
Great overall service and product.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Her first grownup jewelry
My granddaughter wanted pearl earrings for her sixteenth birthday. These were beautiful, flawless, and an excellent value for the money. She loved them!
Patsy L. - 
07/23/2012
share
I love my earring, 5 stars for blue nile!!!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
"Beautiful, just what I was looking for"
I bought these for my son's girlfriend's graduation. She loves them! I think for the price, they are a great value, I am very pleased with them.
Lorraine - 
06/12/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: