Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl bracelet features cultured baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. Bracelet is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very Happy Mother's Day
Very nice. Looks expensive.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
great gift for those you love!
this bracelet is a beautiful, economical gift
LARRY - 
01/20/2014
share
Beautiful, classic bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Beautiful
My daughter will love this, I do!
Ronnie - 
12/10/2013
share
Lovely!
It was a gift I had sent to my daughter...she was thrilled with it.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2013
share
My daughter was very happy with the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
very nice piece of jewelry for the price.
Gustave - 
07/03/2013
share
not as beautiful as expected
JoAnn - 
05/13/2013
share
Very Beautiful Bracelet
I bought this bracelet for my sister's birthday because she loves pearls. I know she'll love it. It is a beautiful bracelet and at a good price too.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Incredible value
I don't think you could even get a comparable piece of costume jewelry this nice for the price. Wasn't expecting the best quality pearls, but was pleasantly surprised at the luster, color and relative uniformity in size. Only complaint (and it's minor) is the clasp. It's a little tough to close on your own.
Kathleen - 
03/12/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet
This bracelet is gorgeous! Very unique and a perfect gift. This is a bracelet that can be worn all the time!
Dana - 
03/12/2013
share
Elegant, loose for small wrist
I enjoy the bracelet. However, I wish there was a way to get it a smaller size for my wrist. It ended up falling off and getting lost because it could be slid off. The clasp is a little hard to do myself.
Carolyn - 
01/18/2013
share
Exceptional quality. Just the right size for my small wrist. The pearl almost glow..
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
I loved the bracelet but I had a difficult time with the clasp. I had to have someone help me put it on and take it off. Otherwise, extremely happy.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
My sister loved the bracelet,
I gave this as a gift.... it went over very well.
Karen - 
12/31/2012
share
Great value! Its a Christmas gift, so she hasn't received it yet, but I don't doubt she will love it.
Brad - 
11/22/2012
share
Wonderful.
Beautiful. It's a really good value considering the price. I can't wait to wear it in the family photos this year.
Marva - 
11/19/2012
share
Bracelet
I loved it
Tiffany - 
11/19/2012
share
Great Value! Looks more expensive than it is! With the fast and efficient service definitely a great buy. My wife loves it!
Bryan - 
11/19/2012
share
Loved the design
I liked the look n design of bracelet. The cost n discount was really amazing.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
great for the price
Very good value. The pearls were beautiful although the strand itself didn't seem very sturdy. I got them for colleague's farewell and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
A perfect Birthday gift for my niece
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Great for Bridesmaids
Purchased these for a gift for my 8 bridesmaids. I am so pleased with the quality of these for the price. They are beautiful and the pearls are substantially sized enough so they look great on the arm. I can't wait for them to wear them on my wedding day! Good quality for an amazing price.
CATHERINE - 
07/20/2012
share
Great product. Arrived quickly. Good quality, good price.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
I purchased this to go with the Baroque Freshwater Pearl Necklace. I love the look and quality of this bracelet.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
My wife loved the bracelet.
John - 
01/12/2012
share
great gifts
My fiancee bought these as the gifts for her bridemaids-they're great
Philip - 
08/22/2011
share
I purchased the bracelet as a gift & the receiver is very pleased.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2011
share
Fabulous!
Lovely! I love the clasp too.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2011
share
She loved the bracelet she received for Mother's day
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: