Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Similar to the classic pearl strand, these freshwater cultured pearls are nearly round. They are strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord, and secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good experience with Blue Nile
Quality, etc. was great, although we ended up returning this because it didn't match the size of a pearl necklace we already owned.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2014
share
Classic!
I am hooked on Blue Nile, so naturally when I was looking for jewelry for my wedding it was my "go to" place to shop. The bracelet is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Classic and timeless I can't wait to wear it.
ann - 
06/10/2014
share
Bracelet was as advertised
Did not do any competitive shopping. The convenience of Blue Nile overshadowed any monetary disparity.
Michelle D - 
01/09/2014
share
she didn't have one and just loved it and it fit perfectly
beautiful item at a great price can't go wrong!!
Alan - 
05/16/2013
share
She wear the bracelet daily and loves it.
Was the perfect length for fit and size of the pearls, as my wife is petite. Color of the pearls and luster complemented my wife's skin.
Michael - 
01/05/2013
share
A perfect braclet and gift!
Just perfect, thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Consistent form and colour of pearls. A classy bracelet for an evening out.
Peter - 
10/26/2012
share
Love it! It's perfect...
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
Lovely bracelet!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2012
share
She loved the bracelet.
Lovely bracelet, exactly as described. This was a high school graduation gift, and well received. The recipient was so pleased. Good choice!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
THE BRACLET IS VERY NICE, BUT A BIT SMALL . I WISH IT HAD BEEN AVALIABLE IN AN 8 INCH.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
She loved the pearls!
It exceeded expectations and it certainly blew my wife's mind away. she didn't expect it and the quality amazed her.
Shameel - 
06/27/2011
share
my wife loved the pearls, they matched her neckless and ear rings perfectly.
don - 
01/12/2011
share
The bracelet was perfect!
I gave this to my wife for Christmas. She now has a wonderful bracelet to add to her pearl necklace and pearl ear rings. All three items were bought from Blue Nile in the course of a few years and we couldn't be happier! We love BN!
ALEXANDER - 
01/07/2010
share
Nice quality item. I wish they had a way to make the size adjustable though, since my wife lost it off over her hand the week after she got it. She ended up finding it (doctor's office) but it could have been lost.
greg - 
12/30/2009
share
A Christmas Hit!!
Beautiful high quality pearls. Very well made. A great buy.
Robert - 
12/25/2009
share
Difficult Clasp
I didn't like the type of clasp that was on the bracelet. It was cumbersome and frustrating.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
Good fit, sharp-looking pearls.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2009
share
She loved the pearls.
She loved the pearls. I shopped around several local jewelry stores before going to Blue Nile. As always, Blue Nile was at 25% cheaper. This allows me to get more jewelry for my money. Keep up the good work.
Michael - 
07/02/2008
share
My wife loved her bracelet
I was very happy with the quality of the freshwater cultured pearl bracelet I bought for my wife. She loved it! I will definitely be buying her more jewelry from Blue Nile in the future. Thanks for a great buying experience and great quality!
Christopher - 
06/19/2008
share
She loved it!
Great gift. It made my girflfriend very happy. I love how Blue Nile is such an informative website. For jewelry novices, there's a lot to learn.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
Excellent
She opened the box and was stunned. The pearls are beautiful, and neither of us could ask for more (at least until our anniversary). This is my third purchase from Blue Nile (the first being my wife's engagement ring, the second being a diamond pendant), and the service is beyond exceptional. I'll definitely return to these folks for future purchases.
David - 
01/04/2008
share
bracelet is lovely. I am certain my daughter will be delighted
Anonymous - 
12/12/2007
share
Wonderful!
Jonathan - 
11/21/2007
share
This bracelet looks great and pairs with the pearl earrings perfectly!
Anonymous - 
07/22/2007
share
Beautiful!
I bought the pearl bracelet for my mom for her birthday and she loved it. It looks so beautiful on her!
Nicole B. - 
05/10/2007
share
My wife loved the bracelet!
My wife loved the bracelet! I'm glad I opted for the larger size pearls.
Scott - 
03/15/2007
share
Wife loved it. Matched earrings and necklace perfectly.
Wife loved it. Matched earrings and necklace perfectly.
Geoffrey - 
01/21/2007
share
It was absolutely beautiful and very petite. A perfect gift for a young college student.
Kathleen - 
01/10/2007
share
Excellent value
Terrific quality, quick shipment. Will definately buy from Blue Nile again. My wife loved the bracelet, and it matched a very expensive pearl necklace of hers beautifully.
Matthew - 
11/25/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: