Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
This bracelet features petite freshwater cultured pearls, and an engraveable sterling silver heart tag with a delicate milgrain border.
4.5 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  97 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very pretty
Bought it for a bday gift to a friend, she loved it! very pretty
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
Great present for Mom
Us kids gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with our initials on it. She just LOVES it.
Carri - 
05/29/2012
share
Very classy.
Very classy. Mom loved it.
Allisen - 
05/16/2012
share
she loved it.
VERY well made and quite pretty, it was loved by the woman who got it. what more is there to say than that as it's ultimately THE barometer that matters most.
John - 
05/15/2012
share
Lovely gift
I ordered this as gift. The quality is very good and it looks elegant. They are smaller in size than I expected but overall a beautiful piece!
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Great Buy!!
Beautiful, dainty bracelet is a wonderful gift idea.
Michele - 
04/17/2012
share
AWESOME gift idea
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous and very classy. It's got that expensive look and feel to it. I bought 7 of these bracelets as bridesmaid gifts for my wedding (with monogrammed engraving), and they're gonna be blown away. I was worried since it wasn't adjustable in length that'd it be too long, but it came in the standard length of bracelet. Fits and looks wonderful. Very satisfied!!!
Rob - 
04/13/2012
share
I ordered the pearl bracelet, along with pearl earrings and a necklace for my daughter who is away at college. She called me from N.Y., squealing with surprise and delight. "Just gorgeous", she said!!! The pearls arrived on time to her school and she gets nonstop..".OMG, where did you get those pearls"?.....Thank you
Maureen - 
03/22/2012
share
Everyone loves it
I have puchased this last year for my niece to wear on her wedding day, I was unable to attend and wanted to be there in spirit. Everyone loved it, I just purchased another and I will be at this wedding
Jacqueline - 
02/28/2012
share
Sweet Sixteen Birthday Gift
This was the perfect gift for my neice's sweet sixteen birthday. The pearl quality was very good and the overall bracelet was lovely, petite and feminine. She loved it!
Lynn - 
02/16/2012
share
Very pretty. I think my sisters will like them.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2011
share
Jr. Bridesmaid Gift
Very nice bracelet but wish you could do a name on the heart instead of the initials.
Leslie - 
08/25/2011
share
Friend loved bracelet
The bracelet was a gift for a friend, and she absolutely loved it. It was just the right proportion and looked beautiful on her. The packaging was also attractive.
Suzanna - 
08/01/2011
share
My daughter loves the bracelet
Cute bracelet. Good quality and very good price!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
Mother-in-law LOVED it!
Very pretty and well made. My mother-in-law was very happy when we presented her this bracelet for Mother's Day. She loved having her engraved initials on the heart. NICE bracelet. Thinking of getting myself one!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Great 18th BDay Gift! :)
We bought this for our neice for her 18th birthday. She loved it! Its very delicate and feminine. The only recommendation that I would have is to maybe make it a little longer. The bracelet fit, but a little more length would have been nice.
Cheryl - 
02/16/2011
share
Pretty sure my girlfriend liked it, she didn't really say much. I thought it was very nice. I recommend it
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Gorgeous
only wish there were more options for engraving. couldnt put what I wanted even though it would have fit
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
Exceptional!
I bought this for my mom's 42nd birthday. It was perfect! The engraving was well worth the extra money and added a very personal touch. The pearls are beautiful and elegant.
meghan - 
03/03/2010
share
She loved them.
I bought this as a present for my girlfriend and she completely loved it.
Andrew - 
01/28/2010
share
Excellent Quality for the price.
Judith - 
01/06/2010
share
Very Pretty
I bought this for my daughter in law as a graduation gift. She seemed to like it very much. I thought it looked very pretty and also good quality. It is very delicate which is what I liked about it.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Best graduation gift
This bracelet was a big hit!
Jamey - 
12/30/2009
share
Had to have another!
I was given one as a gift for being in their wedding. I lost it. I just had to get another one - so I bought myself one. I love it.
Karen - 
10/07/2009
share
Wife loved this bracelet
Bought this for my wife. She loved it! A perfect fit and the bracelet matched a pearl necklace that I also got from this site. The price was right and the service was up to the usual excellent Blue Nile standard.
John - 
10/07/2009
share
Really was pleased with the bracelet and the quality. My Grandmother LOVED it! The engraving was well done and everything shipped so fast. It was AWESOME! Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
The bracelet size is really short. I gave it as a gift. The receipent has normal-sized wrists. I have small wrists, it fits me but seems more like a youth size. Maybe you should consider making it slightly longer? Shipping was fast!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2009
share
Lovely bracelet for all ages!
This is a graceful and delicate bracelet! I gave it as a graduation gift, and I will buy one for myself. The pearls are small, perfect, and create a feminine wrist! The heart is small and dainty. Perfect!
Kathleen - 
07/29/2009
share
This is a very pretty bracelet. Small and delicate pearls. It will look beautiful for my daughter's wedding. The small heart charm doesn't distract from the beauty of the pearls. Excellent purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/29/2009
share
For My Daughter's Sweet 16 June Bday
I ordered this bracelet for my daughter's sweet 16 June birthday. She service was swift, the bracelet arrived in perfect order and she loved it. It seems to be of very good quality and something she can cherish for a lifetime. Which was my plan in purchasing this.
Teri - 
07/08/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: