Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (5.0-5.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (5.0-5.5mm)
This classic pearl strand features freshwater cultured pearls that are nearly round. They are strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord, and secured with a 14k white gold safety clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  91 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (91 Reviews)
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
The pearls were a bit smaller than I expected but still a great gift for a bridesmaid.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Photo quality
Picture is a good representation
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Exquisite!
Walter - 
11/22/2012
share
Nice bracelet!
Good quality bracelet!! Grate crevice!!!
Kristina - 
10/25/2012
share
Just the right size.
I love this bracelet. It's exactly what I wanted.
Kimberly - 
01/30/2012
share
Perfect Gift for Teen
Great little gift for a teen
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Recipient loved them!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
Very pretty
Anonymous - 
10/18/2011
share
very nice, whiter than the photo!
very nice bracelet. I gave them to my wife the night before our wedding to compliment the pearl earrings she was going to wear. she loved them and noticed that the knots are hand tied, she's also jewelry maker. the pearls are whiter than the photo indicates, more like the photo for the 6.0-6.5mm bracelet.
shannon - 
09/15/2011
share
Great purchase
The bracelet is very pretty, looks just like the picture. Smaller pearls than I expected, but I don't have great visualization when I'm given a size number.
Anonymous - 
08/11/2011
share
She loved it.
She loved it and has been wearing it everyday.
Dan - 
04/25/2011
share
Perfect gift on a budget
Great gift to purchase when on a budget.
Alan - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect bridesmaids gifts
I bought this bracelet for my bridesmaids. They all put them on immediately, and loved them! Thanks for making this an easy choice for me.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2010
share
The clasp came apart and my wife lost the bracelet, two hours after i gave it to her. So much for a birthday present.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2010
share
Perfect size for a small wrist
My new pearl bracelet is lovely & delicate, exactly what I was looking for. I wear it almost every day; the only drawback is you need help closing the safety clasp.
Julia - 
05/26/2010
share
great pearls
i've ordered assorted freshwater cultured pearl jewely from blue nile and i'm always very happy with them. u get that rich look for inexpensive price.
joseph - 
05/22/2010
share
She loved it
I bought it for my fiance, as part of the engagement package. She and her family loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2010
share
My wife loves them!
My wife's smile said it all. She was thrilled when I surprised her with an early Christmas gift, and absolutely loves this bracelet. It's a delicate piece of jewelry, but the clasp is solid and locks nicely, so there's no fear of it falling off of her wrist. I'm thrilled, she's thrilled... thanks again Blue Nile!
William - 
12/24/2009
share
She liked them
5.0-5.5 mm is smaller than I thought but it looks nice.
Frank - 
10/07/2009
share
A Great Purchase
She loved the pearls and the bracelet was the perfect size for her smaller wrist.
Steven - 
02/18/2009
share
It made her Christmas.
Very nice quality and presentation.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
Pearls for her wedding day
As part of our Christmas gift to our daughter, this bracelet and the pearl earrings from Blue Nile will be worn on her wedding day! She has a tiny wrist so the delicate bracelet was just the right size.
Marilyn - 
01/07/2009
share
Very nice bracelet, however, the clasp was difficult to close by myself.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
Great Christmas present!
Once again, I am very happy with Blue Nile. This made a wonderful Christmas gift and it arrive well before zero hour. She got home before me the day it arrived but the return address did not give away any detail of what was inside or who the package was from. Thanks again great quality gift with no hassles.
Michael - 
01/02/2009
share
What a great gift!
The diameter of the bracelet is for a small wrist, but the bracelet is just lovely.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
This is a Christmas gift so am waiting for my daughter's response. Actually I was very disappointed overall with the size of the pearls and the look of the bracelet.
Lisbeth - 
12/04/2008
share
She loved the bracelet.
The bracelet was a perfect fit for her wrist!
Stephen - 
10/09/2008
share
perfect for people with small wrists
This bracelet is perfect for people with small wrists because the pearls are on the smaller side. Classic pearl bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2008
share
These pearls are exceptional for the value of money. My fiancee was super excited to receive as a pre-wedding present along with the pearl necklace and earrings to wear on our wedding day.
Ryan - 
08/17/2008
share
Phenomenal Bracelet at an affordable price.
I purchased the White Gold Pearl Bracelet for my Maid of Honor. It was gorgeous. It is difficult to find the White Gold Clasp on a Pearl Bracelet. I had the clasp engraved with my Wedding date 8-18-8. I gave it to her just tonight. She loved it. It looks amazing on her wrist, and will go so nicely with the Marine Blue Dresses and my Blue Hydrangea Flowers!
kimberly Ann - 
08/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: