Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (6.0-6.5mm)
Classic and beautiful, this pearl pendant features a freshwater cultured pearl with sterling silver and a matching cable chain necklace.
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Broke immediately, returning
Lovely necklace, but the pearl broke off this necklace the first time I wore it. I will be returning it.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
They loved their necklaces
These were bought as bridesmaids gifts. All the girls loved them and the necklace looked great on them. Everyone was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Perfect choice
I bought this for my grandaughter who recently started high school. It's a perfect size for a young lady...very elegant and delicate.
Cynthia - 
09/23/2013
share
Simple elegant design!
Simple setting for a simply beautiful necklace!
Sandra - 
07/22/2013
share
"The pendant was more than I expected, and the girls LOVED them!."
I selected this lovely pedant for the two flower girls in my son's wedding. Girls are 8 ad 9 yrs. old. This size pearl was PERFECT. They loved them and the necklace was everything and more than I expected. Just charming!!
Maria - 
07/08/2013
share
Made a perfect graduation gift.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
i love the pendant.
Love it and it matched the pearl earring.
Velma - 
05/21/2013
share
It was beautiful and simple, just what I wanted
Judith - 
03/27/2013
share
she loved it
picture does not do it justice
Cynthia - 
03/20/2013
share
A wedding gift for my daughter
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
She liked it
A little disappointed with size of the pearl.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2013
share
Beautiful necklace!
Beautiful and delicate looking! Would purchase again!
Ruby - 
12/31/2012
share
LOVED OUR LOVELY PEARLS!
MY HUSBAND AND I ORDERED APEARL SET OF A NECLACE AND EARRINGS FOR HIS MOTHER...SHE LOVED IT!I LIKED THE NECKLACE SO MUCH THAT MY SWEETIE ORDERED A NECKLACE FOR ME,TOO!LOVE IT!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Very nice necklace, arrived as expected.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
This is a simple, very pretty necklace. A classy look.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
HOPE SHE DOES
LOOKS VERY NICE...GOT EARRINGS/NECKLACE.THEY ARE LOVELY AND PETITE/WHICH I THINK MOM WILL LIKE.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2012
share
As expected
Dainty and adorable
Anonymous - 
09/05/2012
share
Classy and Quality
I bought five of these as bridesmaid gifts and I love them. They are very classic and the packaging is really nice. I think they will love them!
Google - 
09/04/2012
share
Simple and elegant.
Looks really simple but elegant and can match practically any pearl jewelry you have.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2012
share
Beautiful, exactly what I wanted
Stephanie - 
06/19/2012
share
A lovely little gift
This is a very delicate piece, the pearl is a little smaller than I expected but I know my mother in law is going to love it! I'm very excited to give this gift.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Simple, elegant, sterling silver looks very nice. Exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Absolutely Beautiful
Absolutely Perfect. I bought this for my mother and mother in law for having a baby shower for me. I'm due in June so pearl will be her birthstone! They loved the idea and are both very happy with the necklace!!!
SARAH - 
04/27/2012
share
The perfect necklace.
It's simply beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: