Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Bracelet with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Bracelet with 14k White Gold
Uniquely elegant, this pearl bracelet features varying sizes of freshwater cultured pearls on woven strands and finished with a 14k white gold filigree clasp.
4.4 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice piece but the clasp was challenging
I liked the bracelet but I could not fasten the clasp. I tried multiple times but getting it fastened on my wrist was timing consuming. Since putting on jewelry is the last thing I do - struggling with the clasp didn't work for me.
Maryellen - 
02/25/2014
share
Nice bracelet, just too big. It slips down from my hand very easily.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Beautiful Wedding Gift for My Mom
Beautiful bracelet! My mom will love it!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
She loves the bracelet.
The bracelet is beautiful. We gave it as a retirement gift and she loved it!
Menlo Park - 
06/12/2013
share
It was a little smaller than I expected it to be.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
Finally, a unique pearl bracelet.
I have wanted a pearl bracelet forever. This one is sparkles and I have received many complements. I am looking forward to purchasing the matching necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
It's her favorite!!
This bracelet is absolutely georgous!!! I bought it for my mother for her birthday to replace a Blue Nile one she had that broke, and she loves it so much! It's her favorite piece of jewelry now!!!
Alysia - 
05/02/2013
share
Simply pretty
The bracelet is very nice and simple but pretty. It looks feminine and nice on and I feel like I can wear it with a lot of different looks. My only problem is the type of clasp and the size make it extremely difficult for me to get on unassisted. Either I have unusually large wrists or this just runs a little small because it JUST fits me comfortably. A millimeter shorter and it would be too tight to move freely around my wrist.
Camille - 
03/29/2012
share
I love this bracelet!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
This bracelet is Great!
I bought this for Christmas and she loves it. I am pleased at the quality/ cost ratio. she wears it at least 3 times a week!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
My mother loves this bracelet!
Good selection, fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase!
Mark - 
08/17/2011
share
For my bridesmaids
It's a little smaller than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2011
share
Bracelet is a perfect match
My wife has the necklace and was excited to get the matching bracelet. She constantly receives compliments on both.
Michael - 
05/14/2011
share
Gorgeous Bracelet
I bought this for my Maid of Honor. It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it was worth it. It's a beautiful and unique piece and she loved it!
Andrea - 
04/20/2011
share
Perfect wedding jewelry!
I bought this to wear on my wedding day...I just brought it to my fitting over the weekend and it looked fantastic with my dress, can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2011
share
Just love this bracelet.
I love my pearl bracelet .Very happy with my purchase & the quality .The only problem is the clasp a lilltle hard trying to put it on yourself. I would purchase again from Blue Nile .
maryellen - 
04/12/2011
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful, I just love it so delicate looking . Matches with my existing pearl earings.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Loved it!
Got this as a present for my wife. She absolutely loves it and it turned out to be beautiful. The bracelet is an elegant yet reaosnably priced gift.
Richard - 
03/06/2011
share
Goofy Smile
Great gift she loved when she laid eyes on it
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
love them
love the bracelet. i also ordered the l 1//2" pearl earrings to go with it. love them also. i normally wear a 7 1/2" bracelet. this one is an 8" and it fits just right
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Beautiful and as pictured. A little pricey for what it is, but still a good purchase
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Bridesmaids gifts
We purchased 4 of these bracelets for the girls in the wedding party. In a few weeks they will receive them. I think they are gorgeous and I am sure I will eventually have one for myself :)
Diane - 
10/21/2010
share
Nice Bracelet
Very nice, and the clasp is very secure once my wife showed me how to latch it ;-)
C Todd - 
09/03/2010
share
Love It
I bought this to wear on my wedding. It is really beautiful and unique. Excellent Quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Michele - 
08/04/2010
share
Beautiful piece for my wedding!
I got this bracelet to wear on my wedding day. It is very pretty and will go perfectly with my dress. We also got my engagement ring through Blue Nile and I am very pleased with it. Great value and wonderful jewelry!
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
She gave it a perfect rating!
She loves the way it fits and adores its unique style. The multi-sized pearls make it along with the necklace a conversation piece. We are happy.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
bridesmaid gift
I purchased this bracelet for my bridesmaids and the coordinating necklace for my maid of honor. They were absolutely stunning on the wedding day and the girls were confident they would be wearing the piece frequently after the wedding. Thank you for offering such a beautiful and high-quality product!
Anonymous - 
06/04/2010
share
Swing and a miss
Bought this for my 30 year old wife. She did not like the appearance. Even my Mom said it was not appropriate for her. Guess its a matter of taste, but wanted to let the guys out there know to be careful. Shipping was prompt and the item arrived in a nice package. Appeared to be a quality item.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Elegant and Unique
This bracelet is so beautiful and elegant. It's a perfect size and width. It's so unique with multiple twists or small interlocking circles mixed with two different size pearls. I can't thank you enough for this gorgeous piece.
Danielle - 
02/11/2010
share
Looking for something a little different
We purchased this bracelet as a wedding gift for our future daughter-in-law. We were looking for something a little different and this piece met that criterion. We were very satisfied and hope she wil love the piece as much as we do.
Bernard - 
02/03/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: