Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 14k White Gold
Classic in design, these four-prong earring settings are crafted in 14k white gold to be set with your choice of matched diamonds for the perfect diamond stud earrings.
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  72 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Gorgeous earrings! The diamonds are stunning. This is my third purchase from Blue nile and once again I am very satisfied with their products and services.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2014
share
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
love these earrings
Love them
T J - 
08/19/2014
share
i absolutely love these earrings.
they were a little tricky to begin with, but at least I know they will not fall off. great idea on the screw backs
T J - 
08/15/2014
share
No sparkle at all on these. Was counseled they were to be great at I color. And signature.
David - 
08/06/2014
share
Nice to pick stones and receive a certificate as to quality of stones.
Barbara - 
06/26/2014
share
They exceeded my expectations. I love them.
Jane - 
06/07/2014
share
Great price and product.
Soren - 
06/06/2014
share
I love my studs
This was my first experience. Uying diamonds on line BUT if I Han,t had the help in any ways with JANET. I am not sure I could have done it. Being a senior citizen her patience and helpfullnes sold me
Patricia E. - 
05/05/2014
share
Very nice earrings, the support was awesome and I love my earrings. The size is perfect to wear with jeans or dress.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2014
share
Exceptional
They are beautiful. I couldn't be more happy.
Robert - 
10/26/2013
share
Sparkle...sparkle...sparkle!!
I am extremely pleased with my shopping experience at Blue Nile. The diamond experts and customer service reps were wonderful. I looked in local jewelry stores and found shopping for diamond earrings to be very unsettling. The value of the diamond earrings is based on the jeweler's appraisal. When I asked about a GIA rating, I could not find a jewelry store willing to provide a GIA certification. The Blue Nile diamond expert reviewed the GIA report included for each diamond and added any extra information he had available. Even though the ordering was completed over the phone, I was much more confident of my purchase. The earrings arrived quickly with the GIA certificates...and are beyond my expectations. They sparkle, sparkle, sparkle. Thank you Blue Nile!!
CATHY - 
08/05/2013
share
Posts are hard to use
Nice diamonds, good value, but posts are hard to use.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
Thank you costumer service
I made my first order for an earring online, after a few days I got an email telling me that one of the diamonds is not available and they asked me to call the costumer service. I called the costumer service to find out any possibility to find a similar to what I was looking for. The lady who talk to me helped me to find what I was looking for... Better then that I got a better ston with better clarity and colors even more it was cheaper. It was a very good deal with cheaper price... I love my new earring
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
exactly as I expected
margaret - 
05/30/2013
share
I'm in love with Blue Nile
I truly did not know what to expect, buying diamonds online. However when that little brown box came I was blown away. The clarity and brilliance in my earrings are fabulous. Can't wait to pay these off and buy more diamonds! Thank you guys
MONIQUE - 
05/07/2013
share
Sparkly and beautiful!
Exactly what I was looking for!
Jill - 
03/06/2013
share
Beautiful, but screw posts are hard to use!
I love my new 1ctw studs; my only complaint is that the security backs make it VERY difficult to put these on and take them off. I actually haven't removed them for the 2 weeks I've had them. Otherwise love them!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Fantastic experience. Great care in secure delivery to avoid theft. Beautifully presented with all the GIA Certifications nicely included. Using your diamond selection information and easy to use tables we were able to get exactly what we hoped for. Supurb quality and price point.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
The posts were so weak that they went within just a few wearings. I have given the earrings to a local jeweler for repair. Very disappointed.
Sheila - 
01/29/2013
share
My wife loves them
looked great but smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2013
share
Fantastic Quality
I love the earrings. I went with a very good cut and nearly colorless, very clear, well matched diamonds. The 1/3 carat for each earring isn't too big or small. . .really smart looking! The quality is fabulous! The diamonds are full of fire and sparkle!
Gwendolyn - 
01/22/2013
share
Not as sparkly as I anticipated given the cut and clarity I chose.
Josianne - 
01/18/2013
share
The earrings were a hit!
Earrings are gorgeous. My wife loves them and they arrived exactly on time. Thanks for making this Christmas a memorable one.
JAIME - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Great prices and selection .
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Beautiful diamonds that my girlfriend is very happy with. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
The diamond earring I purchased is gorgeous... the only problem I have is the setting. the diamond is not set level in the setting and had to send it back to get repaired. perhaps there should be a quick quality check prior to sending it out.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
GEAT EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND
MATTHEW - 
01/01/2013
share
Appear to be very high quality. Very impressed.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2012
share
Loved the earrings
The earrings were great. My wife loved it. It was Christmas present for her.
Federico - 
12/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: