Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Entwined Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Entwined Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Truly sweet, this heart-shaped pendant is crafted of sterling silver with a twist design forming a heart shape that glides freely along a matching cable chain for an inspiring gift.
4.8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It was perfect,
She loves it and it was a lot better than what it looks like online.
Juan - 
10/05/2013
share
Very pretty, but heavy.
This is a beautiful piece. I bought it for my teenage grandaughter. I found it to be a little heavy and the chain was a little too light. Also, I didn't like the way the chain hooked to the heart...it seemed like it would poke into your skin because it bent away from the heart. Very pretty, though. I decided to return it.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2013
share
A Lovely Piece
I love the Entwined Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver. It has a good weight to it, comparable to something you'd find for at least $100 more at "the blue box" jeweler. It is a beautiful piece and I'm very pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
She was super excited
sent this to my wife while I was deployed. She loves it. Great price, looks beautiful, and the silver will stay shiny.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
She'll Love this necklace....
Just Fantastic!
JOHN - 
09/10/2013
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece. Bought 2 for gifts for our girls for our wedding (2nd marriage) - the rope design heart is a nice weight and timeless design. Would recommend!
Bonnie - 
09/09/2013
share
It is pretty, and I love the length, but the clasp is difficult for me.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2013
share
Love it
I love it
shayna - 
01/09/2013
share
very sweet
I got it for my step granddaughter.. who is 12, and she loves it, has worn it every day... it's a perfect gift for a young lady.
Kerry - 
01/09/2013
share
The pendant looks EXCELLENT!!!
The jeweler said the pendant is coated with white gold and iridium. I was going to have it remade with 18K white gold but because of its coating it's perfect.
Charles - 
01/09/2013
share
Excellent symbol!
She said, "The two hearts entwined is an excellent symbol of how we love and cherish each other."
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
I LOVE my heart necklace!
What a beautiful necklace. It isn't overly large, but a perfect size. It heavier then I thought it would be and lays beautifully on my neck. I ordered it for myself, but this is a very nice gift to give also. It comes in a pretty blue box and at this price, your getting a lot more then you'd pay in a jewelry store!
Lisa - 
02/10/2012
share
Stunning Heart Pendant
Excellent quality, a perfect size for the younger generation, a beautiful gift for any occasion, and a great price for this lovely heart.
Bettye S. - 
11/01/2011
share
Different twist... love it!
I always like jewelry from Blue Niles and this necklace was even nicer than I anticipated. It offers a different twist on the heart theme.
Jean - 
10/25/2011
share
She loved it!
Entwined heart was of exceptional quality!
Chris - 
09/14/2011
share
Mom Loved it
Sweet deal as usual.. Thank you Blue Nile.. Fast ship and great packaging. nice little blue nile box too.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
She was very pleased.
I bought this necklace for my daughter. It is very nice. Surprizingly it is very substantial in weight.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2011
share
She was thrilled and wears it daily!
it is beautiful and we were very surprised at how heavy it is. It just shows the extreme quality. She wears it everyday.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
My lady friend does not want expensive gifts and she love the simple elegance and the personal meaning of the intertwined heart,
Hugh - 
02/28/2011
share
Perfect in every way!
Very pretty....exactly as pictured.
cindy - 
02/26/2011
share
I love it!
I like the heart entwined. it is a nice size and good quality.
Kelly - 
02/22/2011
share
Great for every day.
A noticeable classic heart shape with a twist. I have received lots of compliments. This would be a nice pendant for Valentine's Day!
Anonymous - 
02/03/2011
share
This necklace was very pretty! I gave this to my sister-in-law for her birthday and she loved it!
Kathy - 
02/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: