Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Emerald and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Emerald and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Color-rich and sparkling, this gemstone and diamond ring features a vibrant green oval emerald highlighted by two brilliant round diamonds in an 18k white gold setting.
4.5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring looks better in person than what is on the site.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
Beautiful Ring
I was very happy with the ring. After shopping for emerald stones, I learned that quality can range widely. The ring delivered surpassed my expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
perfect choice
Excellent quality and great value. The emerald was perfect in just a little sunlight the gemstones sparkled and the ring came alive.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
Beautiful Ring!
Love this beautiful ring. This was a special order for me as I wanted it in 18k Yellow Gold. Had to wait a few weeks, but it was worth the wait. I love emeralds in yellow gold and this ring is perfect. The emerald is beautiful and matches the earrings and necklace I got in Columbia! I am very pleased.
LEE - 
07/12/2013
share
I am delighted
The emerald and diamond ring was an anniversary present from my husband, and I am just delighted. The emerald is a beautiful color, and the diamonds are as white and bright as any I've seen. It's a lovely design, a beautiful piece of work, without being too showy for everyday wear as well as dress-up. I love wearing it.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Very happy with purchase
My wife loved the ring and the quality was fantastic. Blue Nile has not let me down yet.
Gary - 
02/21/2013
share
Online trumped the mall
I shopped the jewelry stores in the mall and found only the fabricated style of emeralds. The stores i visited shared that emeralds were rare, expensive and actually weren't as popular as they used to be. Some stores shared they could get whatever I wanted but didnt have anything to display. I had to keep looking as my wife has always wanted a real emerald. Blue Nile had a nice selection online. I picked one and had it shipped. Gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved and still loves it. Thanks, Blue Nile.
Scott - 
01/05/2013
share
Excellent ring
Blue Nile's service is top notch and the shipping was superfast. I received the ring and instantly recognized that the quality of the emerald is superior to many local stores, where good emerald are rare as they are not as popular nowadays. The band is classic design and won't go out of style. Of course, my new fiancee loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
A beautifully well put together ring. My wife loved it!
Michael - 
05/15/2011
share
I love my ring.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
She loved the ring.
I was impressed with the quality of the ring and my new fiance just loves it. The emerald appears to be of great quality. The only thing I found was that the diamond settings were not perfect. One of the prongs on one of the diamonds is longer which made a small visible difference between the two settings. My fiance really wanted an emerald engagement ring - unfortunetly the selection out there is limited. This ring isn't as modern looking as I would have liked but is very elegant. I was also looking for a diamond center stone with emerald side stones but could not find one.
Michael - 
03/04/2009
share
She FREAKED!
Overall the experience was phenomenal. The ring looks amazing on her hand, and it honestly looks like I spent much more than I actually did. She asked if it was real, loved it. The only knock is a slightly visible (to the eye) discoloration in the stone next to one of the posts. I took it to a gemologist, and she said it was a very impressive stone and the spot was part of the deal, and the charm of an emerald. I didn't worry about it after that, but at first I wasn't sure. After she saw it, that was an afterthought. Good times.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
Loved the ring.
The emerald and diamond ring is exactly what I had expected. The natural color green is great, the side diamonds are clear and compliment the emerald. Although I ordered this ring for my pinky finger, it would also do well on my ring finger as well. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for quality and good prices.
Michele - 
01/18/2009
share
Excellent Quality
I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and the beauty of the stones. She was surprised and impressed. Thanks!
Stephen - 
01/17/2008
share
Overall, it is a beautiful ring and my fiancee loved it. One minor complaint is that the emerald's color was darker than I had expected since the description stated it was of medium color. It does not sparkle quite as much as a Columbian emerald I purchased a few years ago in the Caribbean. I also wish there was an option to purchase an emerald ring that was a little larger without jumping up to the $8,000 emerald ring. However, these are minor complaints and I will continue to shop for all of my jewelry needs at Blue Nile because of the quality of the products, the low prices and the great customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: