Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bella Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (2/3 ct. tw.)
Bella Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (2/3 ct. tw.)
Twelve well-matched round diamonds are prong-set in platinum for maximum brilliance. Pair this with our platinum prong-set diamond setting for a perfect match.
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love my wedding band.
Great wedding band. I got this ring to match my 1 1/2 carat solitaire and it looks amazing. The price is great compare to other retailers.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2014
share
Love at first sight
This is a BEAUTIFUL setting that my wife loves!! She is quite picky and so that is saying quite a bit. It is not too pretentious but at the same time, quite stunning. This is a choice you won't regret.
Kenneth - 
01/23/2014
share
Not right for my me
It was beautiful but just a little too big for my 2.5mm four prong 1.8 carat solitaire engagement ring. It would be beautiful as a stand alone though!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2013
share
Wonderful Ring and Exceptional Service
Wonderful ring! EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED. Outstanding ring and exceptional value.
ken - 
10/31/2013
share
The ring and the diamonds are of great quality and the shipping and was fast. Overall great product.
Craig - 
05/17/2013
share
Beautiful match
Absolutely beautiful ring. The size was perfect and matches my engagement ring that I got from Blue Nile as well. I have thin fingers and this ring is a great fit. Very elegant and a real timeless piece. Couldn't be happier with the choice.
Daniel A. - 
04/03/2013
share
This ring is beautiful. However, I decided to return it because the "prongs" stuck out too much on my very thin finger (size 4) to the point where the prongs were bothering my pinky when it rubbed against them. Otherwise, great value and amazing sparkle. Ended up ordering another ring from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2013
share
Beautiful and delicate
It is beautiful and a good size
Anonymous - 
08/17/2012
share
Unbeatable price / quality.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Very nice ring, she is in love with that ring
Very nice ring, she loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/22/2012
share
Beautiful
It goes beautifully with her other ring.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
Look no further! This ring is beautiful.
Beautiful ring. Perfect size for a wedding band. This is my first purchase from Blue Nile and I am amazed by the quality for the price paid. I definitely recommend this seller and this classic elegant ring.
Janice - 
01/11/2012
share
She loves it
Great service
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
Love it
Love the ring! a little bit bigger than the sizer, so I resize to a 1/4 smaller. Perfect custom service. I'm so happy that I bought this sparkling ring.
Jiachen - 
07/18/2011
share
The ring was beautiful and had great sparkle. Complimented the (2.25 ct). round diamond engagement ring perfectly.
Nicole - 
05/16/2011
share
Diamonds were slightly smaller and less exposed than expected. We are happy with Blue Nile service and are looking into other rings from the website.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
The Bella Diamond ring is gorgeous and it sparkles. It is a beautiful ring that complements the engagment ring.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She passed out lol
Beautiful ring, well made, and the girl loves it. Nothing much else to say. Got a really good deal with the constant discounts that are given by Blue Nile.
Haebyungdae - 
12/18/2010
share
Best anniversary gift so far
This ring is beautiful and very well priced for the quality. This is going to make a great addition to the engagement ring we bought through blue nile. The quality, service and price are all very hard to beat.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
She loves the ring.
With the balance of sturdy and beauty in mind, I chose the Prong-set ring for my wife. It's very shiny and perfect for her slim finger. She totally loves it.
Zhe - 
06/23/2010
share
love my wedding bad
this wedding band goes perfectly with my engagement ring which my husband also got from Blue Nile. I get so many compliments on both my engagement ring and wedding band.
Toya - 
05/21/2010
share
Makes a beautiful right hand ring!
I wanted a diamond band for my right hand ring finger. This band is absolutely beautiful and I love wearing it. I purchased a size 6 and there are 12 diamonds that go exactly half way around the band. It gives the illusion of an eternity band. I have worn this ring everyday for the past year and it still looks beautiful. It is very well made and still sparkles as much as the day I received it. The 2/3 carats is plenty of sparkle!! Don't hesitate to get this ring - I wish I would have purchased my wedding set from Blue Nile. Overnight shipping and great customer service!
Anonymous - 
04/27/2010
share
Stunning
Love the ring! It's absolutely stunning!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2010
share
amazing set!!
I first got the matching prong-set engagement ring with a princess cut diamond and the band made it absolutely perfect! The band also looks great alone and is more amazing than I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2009
share
She loves her wedding band and can't wait to put it on!
The wedding band looks great and is a perfect match to the engagement ring, which I happened to purchase from Blue Nile as well.
Joseph - 
05/03/2009
share
I absolutely love this ring
It is a beautiful ring, simple and elegant and goes perfectly with my engagement ring.
Trisha - 
04/17/2009
share
She's a happy girl!
A perfect match for the engagement ring. In fact, she wants another one the same for symmetry. With your exceptional service, qualtiy and price - she might get her wish.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2009
share
She was wowed!
Blue Nile continues to impress. These diamonds have a tremendous amount of sparkle (great cut and clarity). Great value once again.
Ryan - 
12/18/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: