Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Trio Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and elegant, this diamond engagement ring features two round, prong-set diamonds that stand out above ten petite, pavé-set diamonds in 14k white gold. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Engagement Ring
Ring looks great and my wife to be and all her friends love it. A 1 ct. diamond looks great
Anonymous - 
08/01/2014
share
She loves the ring
I bought this ring as a engagement gift, She loves it. Always sends me photos. The 1.01 cart diamond shines from every angle.
Jordan - 
04/14/2014
share
She loved the ring
The ring I purchased was beautiful. The ring looked exactly like I wanted it to,even better than I expected. The diamonds were perfect. My girlfriend loved the ring and all our friends and family were very impressed. Using blue nile was an easy and great way to purchase this engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
The ring is beautiful!!! It's perfect! The stone in the middle is beautiful and the two on the sides are the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
She loved the ring.
Very wonderful piece. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
Sparkles Wherever She Goes
Using the tools on the website made it so easy to choose the kind of diamond I wanted to give her. Fantastic customer service, shipping and most importantly, a great product.
Travis - 
04/22/2013
share
She loved it
1 carat diamond looks huge in this setting.
Jeffrey - 
04/18/2013
share
I love my ring
I love my ring.... It is so beautiful when i got it. All my friends and co worker is so jealous of me. I cant take my eyes of my ring.
Anonymous - 
03/23/2013
share
I love it ! Blue Nile reps are very nice & helpful!!! Fast delivery too!!!
ELIZABETH - 
03/22/2013
share
She loved it
Absolutely gorgeous ring, she loved it! A 1 carat stone looks huge against this setting.
Christopher - 
02/21/2013
share
BN made our engagement extra special!
Love the look of the ring and the diamond went beyond my expectations. Buying online was very easy even though I was unable to see the product before purchase. Shipping was prompt.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
great ring
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Christmas 2012
Though this ring was purchased via the internet basically sight unseen, internet picture only, I was 100% satisfied once I received it. On Christmas morning I am not sure if the sparkle I was observing was from the ring or my wife when she opened the ring box. Thank you Blue Nile for making this a special Christmas.
JAMES - 
12/28/2012
share
This was a home run.
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ring I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted, and exactly what I ordered. My fiance was absolutely thrilled when she opened the box. Complete surprise. I would have never thought to buy diamonds without seeing them in person, but was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service.
CRAIG - 
12/18/2012
share
Ring was beautiful
It was a beautiful ring and my wife-to-be loved it and has been showing to everyone...
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
she loves showing it off!
Looks phenomenal on my fiancees finger! She loved it and loves showing it off!
Ryan - 
11/21/2012
share
Mum loved her birthday gift!
My mum loved the design, haven't seen the ring personally but basing from her description, the ring really awesome!
Mr. Laurence M. - 
10/08/2012
share
Discerning recipient loves this ring!
this ring beautifully and subtly accentuates the main stone. it fits my significant other's petite hands perfectly.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
This ring is so beautiful! My Fiance loves it. I love the emerald stone.
LISA - 
09/03/2012
share
Couldn't be happier!
We picked out the ring together and are so pleased with the results. This setting is gorgeous. We wanted a setting that wouldn't distract from the center diamond but had additional diamonds on the sides. This setting does just that, it enhances the center diamond. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. The band is a little wide and I may need to get it adjusted to fit with a wedding band. Blue Nile was such a pleasure to work with and made our decision an easy one.
Leslie A. - 
08/29/2012
share
Beautiful ring she love's it!
Beautiful ring she loves it. Had to special order because of my fiance's ring size. The rep was very helpful and explained everything. The ring shines the stone I choose a marquise it shines like a star at many angles. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Anthony W. - 
07/29/2012
share
It's a beUtiful ring she loved it
mike - 
07/27/2012
share
It's the perfect ring
My girlfriend at the time, now fiancee loved the ring!!!, it is the perfect size and perfect bright for her. She has small hands and the ring looks amazing! everybody has complimented the ring.
Ulises - 
06/13/2012
share
She loves the ring!
Product is amazing fast shipping I couldnt be happier thank you so much.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Buy this ring, NOW
Bradley - 
05/12/2012
share
Side stones are not bright
The big side stones are good and the small side stones are too small and not bright enough. I have to send it back to Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
The ring arrived exactly as expected, and she loved it - I don't think there's much else that can be said. I'll definitely be using them again.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2012
share
Fantastic ring and service. Thank you for everything. You helped me make my girlfriend speechless when I proposed.
Todd - 
03/14/2012
share
Perfect ring for the perfect woman.
My, now fiancee LOVED her ring. She said it was perfect and can't stop staring at. I am more than happy with the quality, out come and everything about it.
Michael - 
03/09/2012
share
I was a bit worried buying a ring online but after searching all over I finally selected one from Blue Nile. Once I received it I knew I made the right choice. The ring is a lot better then I expected and the resizing was easy and free.
Kevin - 
02/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: