Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Classic Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Brilliant and delicate, this seven-stone diamond ring features petite round diamonds intricately set in 18k white gold. A subtle curve to the ring design perfectly complements many of our solitaire engagement rings.
4.7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful ring!!
This ring is absolutely beautiful!! It is smaller than it appears online BUT it is unbelievably sparkly. The ring is delicate and slender and a PERFECT compliment to my 3-stone engagement ring. It looks beautiful wearing it on its own, too. I am so happy I chose this ring. Great price, too! Thanks Blue Nile!!!
Anonymous - 
10/11/2011
share
The ring is beautiful with a lot of sparkle to it. The stones are small but the quality of the diamonds make it able to stand alone or with an engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2011
share
Small but nice
This ring is small but it is very nice.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2011
share
Beautiful ring with a lot of sparkle, but MUCH smaller than it looks in the picture.
Lea - 
03/24/2011
share
This ring is beautiful!!
I really love this ring. The color and clarity of the diamonds is more exceptional than I expected. Absolutely beautiful.
Tesalla - 
02/28/2011
share
She thought it was perfect.
The representative we spoke to advised us to purchase this wedding ring based on our choice of engagement ring. It perfectly matched the engagement ring.
Kate N - 
01/12/2011
share
PERFECT
I was looking for a ring to go with my three stone ring (also purchased at Blue Nile) that I received as a Anniversary/Christmas gift. This is perfect. Just large enough, doesn't get lost, but doesn't take away from the three stone ring. Absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Beautiful!
I ordered this ring as a wedding band to compliment my Blue Nile engagement stone. The stones have tremendous sparkle, and the ring is beautiful, albeit very slender and smaller than it appears in the pictures on-line. Since the band is slender, it was dwarfed by my thick engagement band, and we ended up chosing a different band for my wedding band. But, I loved the seven stone ring so much that I ended up keeping it as a right-hand ring instead!
Maikke - 
04/07/2010
share
lovely ring
Although this was a lovely ring, it was too small to wear with my engagement ring (also from Blue Nile). It is a very slender band with beautiful, but small diamonds. It would have been fine if I planned to wear it by itself. I ended up exchanging it for the 5-stone (1/2 ct.) band, which is the one that actually matches my engagement ring. As always, customer service was excellent.
Charity - 
02/25/2010
share
Classic simple and beautiful
The ring is beautiful and simple. My wife loves it.
Michael - 
02/25/2010
share
Beautiful ring...
While this ring is smaller than anticipated, the diamonds are absolutely beautiful! I am currently using it as my wedding band, which makes my engagement ring really shine...I am please and will look to order other diamonds from Blue Nile! Thanks!
Jo Anne - 
02/04/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: