Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring is set in enduring platinum with diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
" This ring look unique...."
Look nice and unique
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Light and delicate
It is very delicate and beautiful, just what we were looking for.
Amanda - 
05/28/2014
share
Perfect for my tiny fingers!
We bought my engagement ring from Blue Nile - and we were skeptical. But of all online shopping we've ever done - this one takes the cake!Exceptional Customer Service - phone and online chat.Particularly this band matches my engagement ring from Blue Nile. Perfect match, perfect fit and very dainty. The band is perfect for my tiny fingers! Thank you for your EXCEPTIONAL service and quality Blue Nile. OUTSTANDING!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
It worked well with the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2014
share
looks great with her engagement ring
Looks great. I wish it would fit better with the engagement ring but otherwise looks beautiful.
JOHN - 
10/24/2013
share
Lovely, dainty ring
If you love the look of a very small, thin, lightweight band this is definitely the ring for you. I have very small hands so was looking for something very dainty to match my engagement ring. They fit very well together but I did have to exchange this for a smaller ring size and am waiting for the new one to arrive. Customer service was excellent in helping with my exchange and assuring me it will arrive on time before my wedding.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
I've rarely had a better online buying experience! Thanks Blue Nile!!
Joshua - 
03/26/2013
share
Can't wait to wear with my engagement ring!
Love the band, it matches my engagement ring perfectly.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
Thank you very much.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
The ring is exactly what I envisioned. My fiancee loved it, and we will be using it as her wedding band!
EFSTRATIOS - 
02/05/2013
share
Not My Taste
Very dainty. Only hubby if you like a band very small.
REBECCA - 
11/10/2012
share
I wanted a thin band - this is too thin and not a great value. The images online have definitely been zoomed a bit too much. I'm returning the ring.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
i brought for myself to propose to now my bushand...and yes, i love it...very comfortable!
Exactly how I expected it. Petite, high quality in details with diamonds setting even though the diamonds are tinny. I'm in a process of getting 1.65 carat with matching engagement ring cost more 25K that is how much I'm pleased with this ring.
Kim - 
11/06/2012
share
Nice but very thin.
Nice but band is very thin. Opted to return for something slightly wider. Try the petite pave... Much nicer and sturdier.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
Sparkles beautifully, jeweler says it's high quality
This is a lovely ring. I have very small fingers and this delicate band looks just right on my hand. My engagement ring is the one that matches this, and they look beautiful together. I took the engagement ring to a jeweler once for cleaning, and he said the small pave diamonds were well-mounted and that it is a well-made ring. All I know is that it is sparkly and dainty, and looks great!
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
She loves the ring! Really makes the Solitaire engagement ring stand out.
Eric - 
05/11/2012
share
Love It
Beautiful, so sparkly! Also, great service in helping size and order the ring.
Caroline - 
02/23/2012
share
She loves it! Perfect match to the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Perfect match to engagement ring
The diamonds have great sparkle and it matches the engagement ring perfectly!
Anonymous - 
11/04/2011
share
delicate and sparkly
Beautiful, sparkly, matches my engagement ring perfectly
Anonymous - 
08/17/2011
share
Great set with enegement setting
Anonymous - 
07/05/2011
share
The perfect wedding band!
This ring is so delicate & beautiful. It is a perfect compliment to my engagement ring! Thank you, I love it!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
Simple, yet beautiful.
This is the second ring I've ordered from Bluenile. Customer service is great. Transaction went smoothly. The ring is very cute, thin, and sparkly, exactly what I was looking for. I wish it sparkled a bit more, but all in all the my fiance and I love this ring.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
Love it!
Very pretty and simple. Elegant. Shimmery -- perfect wedding band to compliment a similar engagement ring.
Kelly - 
05/20/2011
share
She loved it.
Beautiful ring.
Adam - 
04/27/2011
share
Bride responding
The ring was so new, bright, and beautiful, it made my engagement ring, which is one year old, look antiquated! But now that I've been wearing both for a few weeks, they look like the same set. It's perfect.
Oleksandr - 
04/05/2011
share
Beautiful ring, very dainty and simple.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2011
share
Excellent sparkle, I was slightly concerned it would be too thin, but she put it on and its perfect. Very sophisticated. She loved it, so I am happy!
Anonymous - 
03/28/2011
share
Stunning and Elegant for the rest of my Life
I absolutely LOVE my wedding band and can not wait to wear it for the rest of my life. It looks stunning and elegant with my engagement ring!
Erin - 
03/22/2011
share
My wife loves the sparkle and what it represents!
I purchased this ring for my wife when we had our first son. This was purchased in addition to the engagement ring and already existing wedding band. Altogether it looks great! Lots of sparkle and my wife loves it. A good choice!
Brian - 
03/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: