Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A brilliant match, these petite diamond earrings feature round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k yellow gold four-prong settings. Each earring is roughly 1/4 carat for a 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4.4 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves her earrings!
They're great; Blue Nile always seems to outdo themselves!
Rich - 
07/07/2014
share
No way to know quality, but price was reasonable
The earrings were nice, but they came with no certificates unlike all the other diamonds I have purchased, even smaller sizes than these.
Japhy - 
02/25/2014
share
Absolutely gorgeous!!!! I love everything I have bought from Blue Nile!!! Awesome customer service!! Thank you for everything!! :)
Hepler's - 
01/01/2014
share
Extremely pleased. As represented, and at the right price.
Bought these as Christmas present for my wife. She was ecstatic and loved that they matched the diamond ring, also a Blue Nile stone, that I bought for her birthday.
Stuart - 
12/30/2013
share
She loves her new earrings!
I love love my new earrings!
Anonymous - 
04/30/2013
share
My wife was impressed with the quality of the stones.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2013
share
My wife loves these earrings!
The Diamond Earrings are beautiful and the service was outstanding!
Marion - 
02/26/2013
share
She loves them and won't take them off.
The size of the diamond was perfect for my girlfriend who like quality and a bit of understatement. The screw-on backings made her confident to wear these anywhere anytime.
Mark - 
01/04/2013
share
I recently purchased these as a Christmas present for my mother. I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. They are beautiful and a great price. I was a little hesitant to purchase diamonds online, but will definitely use Blue Nile again.
Allison - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect size, nice diamond and lot of shine !
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
The diamonds were all they were reported to be.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
"Sparkle Sparkle"
I received what I believe I purchased online. They are lovely diamond earrings.
Jason - 
05/01/2012
share
Earrings are a beautiful classic. Stones are radiant, size is perfect.
Nancy - 
01/03/2012
share
My wife was impressed with the earrings!
I was a bit worried about purchasing quality Diamonds from any web site. Blue Nile set my fears to rest. The earrings look great and the quality is superb. You can tell instantly. The sparkle is brilliant. My wife loved them. I'm a customer for life.
Ben - 
12/29/2011
share
"they're beautiful"
The gold added such brillance to the overall look, and the cost was outstanding
Vernon - 
05/11/2011
share
I was slightly concerned about their size but those fears were allayed when I saw them in person. They look great, and they're the right size to be worn as every day earrings.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2011
share
She likes the earrings!
The earrings are very beautiful, however, they are a little smaller then I believe the photo shows.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2011
share
Excellent
I bought these for my girlfriend for a one year anniversary gift, She absolutely loved them an has yet to take them off! Earrings were very beautiful and worth every penny. Ordered the earrings on a Sunday night and there were on my door step Tuesday morning. Exceptional service from Blue Nile, I would not hesitate to order from them again.
Kory - 
01/18/2011
share
She loves the Earrings
I know nothing about diamonds but as would be expected, my wife does. She loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
As a recipient of these beautiful earrings as a Christmas gift, I am very impressed with their sparkle and clarity. I highly recommend Blue Nile for a diamond purchase.
Paul - 
01/12/2011
share
Lovely!
My husband picked the earrings out as an anniversary gift. They are just beautiful. I have received so many compliments.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2010
share
Diamonds looked smaller than expected.
Phillip - 
02/11/2010
share
Love the earrings!
The earrings were sparkly and the size was just right.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2010
share
These were a big hit!
I started with a built to order set of earrings carefully choosing a matching set of diamonds, then saved what I had created. When I came back to the items in my cart, the stones I had chosen for the earrings were no longer available (someone else had purchased them). This time, instead of creating another pair from scratch, I went and looked at what earrings Blue Nile had available. I am glad I did, because I was able to find a comparable pair of earrings for less! In the end, my life loved the earrings and loved the quality of the 18k gold screw-backs, which is what she was looking for.
Harry - 
12/30/2009
share
A stunning birthday present
A little scary purchasing diamond earrings on the internet but they arrived the next morning and are beautiful and very sparkly. We are pleased with the quality and the prompt service.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2009
share
She hasn't stopped wearing them since I gave them to her!
My wife loves the earring - she hasn't stopped wearing them since I gave them to her!
Nathan - 
10/06/2009
share
fabulous
loved earrings. 2nd time i have purchased diamonds and will return again. lots of glitz!! thank you
yvette - 
09/23/2009
share
Loved them
Excellent quality, perfect size for a small girl. Savings are huge compare to retail store. I've purchased engagement ring and diamond studs and will be doing wedding rings as well
Robin P. - 
09/16/2009
share
She was very pleased
not as big as some you can buy for the same price elsewhere but the stones are visually better quality even to the naked eye
Ralph - 
08/13/2009
share
Looked very cute on my wife
Diamonds are as described and real.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: