Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 18k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Was an anniversary present to match my wife's wedding band. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2014
share
Beatiful ring, just as pictured/described!
It is exactly what I was looking for to compliment my 1 carat princess cut solitaire engagement ring. The petite cathedral setting with pave set diamonds makes round diamonds appear princess cut and that's what I wanted to go with my ring. Its a thin band as well so it doesn't overpower my engagement ring.
Stephanie - 
05/08/2014
share
Beautiful ring but the width was too small. Ended up with replacing with a wonder band.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2014
share
thin narrow band is comfortable and unobtrusive, beautiful and sparkly
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
We bought the wedding band to match the engagement ring. She loves the style and "petite" band.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
Perfection
Perfect.
Brian - 
07/08/2013
share
Elegant and timeless
Perfectly petite. I have small hands and prefer thin, delicate bands. This ring is a perfect addition to my bridal set. The ring is very sparkly too.
Tara - 
02/09/2013
share
Exceptional beauty at an exceptional price.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I LOVE this wedding band. My fiance ordered the 18k white gold princess solitare for my engagement ring and I had a difficult time find a band to sit flush with my engagement ring. I ordered the channel set princess .5 kt ring and then returned it because it was too bulky. This ring is simply classic and a wonderful compliment to my princess cut engagement ring! Perfect for small hands!
Courtney - 
10/10/2012
share
Already purchased this ring for the wedding and added a second for our 1 year anniversary. My wife loves the ring(s).
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
Loves the ring
The ring matched perfectly
Anonymous - 
05/11/2012
share
It looks just like the picture. Good detail and good quality!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Great ring and great service, thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2012
share
perect. Wouldn't do business anywhere else.
brandon - 
03/20/2012
share
Can't wait to wear it!
This ring is so delicate and timeless! I got it as a wedding band to match my custom-made knife-edge solitaire engagement ring. While it's definitely very thin, I still think it has enough sparkle to stand well on its own for a more classic look. Customer service was great--they were able to get the ring in a quarter size for me for the same price, so be sure to ask if you don't see your size on the website.
Ellen Maya - 
10/19/2011
share
I think the ring was very good, I just wish the diamonds were clearer, or at least an option for that.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2011
share
I Love Blue Nile!
Matches perfectly with the engagement ring I bought previously.
John - 
10/12/2011
share
excellent effeciency
quality store. I hate going into jewelry stores, this made life easy.
Jessica - 
09/21/2011
share
Perfect with the matching engagement ring
This ring is a perfect fit with the matching engagement ring. Very shiny but thin enough that is does not overpower the engagement ring. I'm sure it depends on the size and cut of your engagement diamond, but I have a 1-carat princess cut and there is barely any gap between the engagement ring and this band.
Danielle - 
08/23/2011
share
Love this ring
Beautiful ring! I can't wait to wear it (and be married!) It's definitely a little thin, but it's very classy looking and goes with my 2mm engagement ring perfectly
Lauren - 
08/09/2011
share
Sparkle, delicate, elegant and simple
The ring is very thin but perfect with my engagement ring!
Alexandra - 
08/08/2011
share
This is a great ring I bought this to match the engagement ring I previously purchased from Blue Nile.
Jason - 
07/12/2011
share
Beautiful 10 of 10 rating! She loved them...
Diamod quality very very nice! The ring is shiny and consistent throughout! I rate it 10/10. Two of these makes any solitare diamond look perfect!
Kevin L. - 
06/28/2011
share
Perfect Match!
It is a perfect match for the engagement ring. Wonderful thanks!
Eric - 
06/20/2011
share
Love, love, love it!!
Just exactly what I wanted to stack with my other rings!!
Lee - 
05/17/2011
share
Perfect for Mother's Day!
Beautiful ring! I compared it to a similar priced ring from a jewelry store and it doesn't even come close!! Great customer service. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Sarah - 
05/12/2011
share
Lovely Ring
I wanted my wedding band to match my micropave engagement band, and it does. It's a perfect simple, yet still sparkly, band. And it's very true to the picture on the website, as my engagement ring was.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2011
share
Perfect Match!
This ring perfectly matches my Cathedral Pave engagement ring. It is simple, but still has lots of sparkle.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
A little thin but when couple with the engagement ring, they look perfect together.
Anonymous - 
03/23/2011
share
Just what I was looking for!!!
Excellent!!! my fiancee loved it, I looked everywhere for a ring like this and couldn't find it, until I heard of Blue Nile.. thank you very much!!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: