Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Simply stunning, this diamond ring in 14k white gold showcases pavé-set round diamonds in an enduring polished setting, a perfect wedding ring choice.
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simple elegance!
I was a little worried that I wouldn't like they way it looked next to my Engagement ring since they weren't ordered to match exactly but it looks amazing and really makes my engagement ring pop. I love the combination!
C Noel - 
09/08/2014
share
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Great ring.. I love it!
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
Purchased two of these rings to go on either side of my wifes engagement ring and they were perfect! The diamonds are beautiful and sparkle like crazy - great clarity and cut ! My only complaint with the process was I originally bought 2 of the petite pave rings and felt they were too small so I sent them back; I am still waiting for a refund on that purchase - also a lengthy process when returning from Canada.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2014
share
The ring is beautiful, I love it!
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
It is what they said it would be... But
If there is one drawback from shopping with the Blue Nile,it is the fact that you don't have a frame of reference until you get your ring. This is my second purchase, and it is exactly what they say it will be, but you truly can't understand the size till you have it...
Kevin - 
09/11/2013
share
Beautiful wedding ring!
Exactly what I wanted - but better! I can't wait to start wearing my wedding ring!
Anonymous - 
09/05/2013
share
She's loved it!
Has a wonderful shine and looks wonderful on the hand. It is just the right size and simply looks stunning
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Love this ring!
Love this ring! I bought it to wear with the matching engagement ring (pave diamond ring), but I think this ring would be beautiful next to the 6 prong engagment ring too. Very sparkly! I bought 2! :)
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
She couldn't be happier
Perfect fit for the engagement ring I picked
AMAR Y - 
06/11/2013
share
beautiful
beautiful ring! sparks a lot. very good quality. i just wish they had the same one in 1 ct .thanks blue nile.
anna - 
02/13/2013
share
We love our rings!
I originally bought my fiancees engagement ring through Blue Nile and not only was I impressed with the quality of the ring, but when we had to send it back because we selected the wrong size, the speed, friendliness, and professionalism of their Customer Service was just as impressive. We shopped around at mall stores looking for our wedding bands and everyone of them complimented her ring from Blue Nile. Then, when we found the same rings we wanted that were offered by Blue Nile, the jewelry store honestly admitted that it was the same rings and they couldn't beat that deal. So, we also bought our wedding rings at Blue Nile and once again we've been impressed with the overall quality of the product, price, and Customer Service.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
The epitome of beauty and elegance!
The ring was even more beautiful than pictured on the website. It is dainty, elegant, and catches the light with every movement of my hand. I've had a hard time keeping it in the box awaiting my wedding day. I will wear this ring alone with no engagement ring; it is beautiful enough as is. This was my first time shopping on line with Blue Nile and I highly recommend it. The quality of the products, the value, and the service are top-notch.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: