Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond ring in 14k white gold showcases a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds.
4.5 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Dainty and feminine
I'm always hesitant to purchase important items online, but Blue Nile makes it so easy. The images of the ring are thorough and accurate. I love this ring and it compliments my solitaire engagement ring perfectly (also purchased from Blue Nile)!
Tara - 
06/17/2014
share
Great quality and service.
RYAN - 
06/03/2014
share
Beautiful ring, disappointing fit with the engagement ring.
Beautiful ring! This was one of the 'perfect match' recommendations for my engagement ring (the petite trellis solitaire). Due to the prongs of my engagement ring the wedding ring doesn't sit flush with the engagement ring. The gap is almost the same size as the wedding ring. This looks awkward and takes away from the simplistic elegance of how the two rings should sit together, looking more like two separate rings. There has to be a way to cut out two tiny notches in this ring for the engagement ring prongs to sit and to have a beautiful flush fit?
Lisa C - 
05/30/2014
share
amazing earrings.
Purchased the band after purchasing the engagement ring, and she loved it. great quality & immediate shipping!
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
A Beauiful Combination
I purchased two of these bands as a wedding ring to bookend the diamond engagement ring with the same setting I purchased for my fiance'. Worn together the two bands really add bling to the engagement ring and somehow make the diamond look even larger. A really beautiful combination.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2014
share
My wife loves her rings from Blue Nile
Outstanding service and a quality product
DAVID - 
12/24/2013
share
Excellent quality. We are very happy with our purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Perfect!
Beautiful ring! Not big and awkward like a lot of the competitions rings. Blue Nile is the best in the business.
Drew - 
09/17/2013
share
Perfect Ring!
I bought this ring after I was having trouble finding a perfect match to my designer setting. I love this ring! The diamonds are small but it would look perfect if you purchase two and have one on each side of your engagement ring because they will not take away from your diamond. For comparison I have a 1.50 round brilliant in a pave cathedral setting and it will look great with the thin wedding band because your eye is not drawn away by all the bling. I did try on bands with larger diamonds than the ones and my setting and if I had two it looked off. Thanks blue Nile for the great prices, quality craftsmanship and fast shipping :)
Lisa - 
06/11/2013
share
She loves it.
I think it is a great Wedding band. Just as I imagined it.
Brian M. - 
06/07/2013
share
Everything about this ring is very tiny!
As many others have said the the diamonds are tiny as is the ring itself. Make sure the specialist says the ring matches the one you already have.
Brian K. - 
04/02/2013
share
I was surprised at how small the diamonds were. Too small to see by eye, had to use a magnifier. Just very hard to see the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Matches my engagement ring perfectly
I purchased the Petite Pave Diamond Ring wedding band after my fiance proposed with the Petite Pave engagement ring. After searching without success in brick and mortar jewelry stores, I finally purchased the Petite Pave Diamond Ring from Blue Nile. I am so happy with my purchase, as the diamonds on the band align perfectly with the diamonds on my engagement ring. The band is surprisingly sturdy, despite being so thin and the diamonds sparkle. You won't regret this purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Beautiful!!!
Perfect match to the engagement ring we bought earlier. Very elegant. My soon to be wife loves the way both rings sparkle next to each other. It is our third purchase from Blue Nile, and we have been very happy each time. Great customer service and delivery is very quick. Even living in a military community in Europe, we received our purchases in under 2 weeks.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Delicate and perhaps too thin?
This ring sparkles quite like my engagement ring I got from Blue Nile, but it is a lot smaller than I first imagined. The diamonds are hard to see individually because they are close together and quite petite but they give such a wonderful sparkle all together.If you're looking for a band size that is about half the width of an average ring (works best with delicate hands) then this is the ring for you. If you want a ring where you can see each diamond individually from a arms length away, then this is not the ring you should be looking at.All in all I'm happy with it.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Perfect match for engagement ring
Anonymous - 
10/24/2012
share
Pretty little ring.
This delicate band is gorgeous! It matches my engagement ring perfectly. Lots of sparkle, very pretty. Great choice for somebody who likes the style to be delicate and simple, yet pretty.
Alyssa - 
07/31/2012
share
She loves her wedding ring!!
This ring matches her engagement ring beautifully! (also from Blue Nile)
Jason - 
02/13/2012
share
I absolutely loved everything about Blue Nile. The engagement and wedding rings are both beautiful, and I got an extraordinary value. I would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: