Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond ring in 14k white gold features milgrained edges that frame delicate engraving set with micropavé round diamonds.
4.4 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
She can't wait to wear the Wedding Band too!!!
A perfect ring to accompany the engagement setting that we selected.
Matthew - 
12/01/2014
share
Perfect gift for my daughter's sixteenth birthday.
This purchase was for my daughter's sixteenth birthday. The ring is perfect for that occasion.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2014
share
Wasn't satisfied
The diamonds are a lot smaller than they appear on the picture, and there is a metal channel between the milgrain and the diamond pave that is more prominent in real life than in the pictures; I returned it.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2014
share
Item will be returned.
Item is smaller than described/displayed. I do not recommend this item.
ROBERT - 
09/25/2014
share
If you like to have an extra for your wedge, you should buy it ;) you will love it
This ring is a beautiful style, good deal and gorgeous diamonds. I wish the ring will be wider like having 4mm width.
Jennifer - 
08/06/2014
share
Couldn't ask for a better ring!
This ring is so beautiful! The micropave gives it the vintage feel that I love. I can't stop staring at it!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2014
share
Great ring
Very nice ring, my fiance loves it
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
Perfect wedding band
Looks just like I expected. Very nice piece.
Angela - 
07/01/2014
share
Not entirely pleased
The diamond were much less prominent than the picture suggested. The microwaving puts off more of a glimmer than the diamonds do.
Gillon - 
05/06/2014
share
So shiny!
My fiance bought this as my wedding band. It has such a nice sparkle to it. My ring size is very small (size 5) so the detail on the ring is not as visible as it is in the pictures, but it's still very pretty. I love it!
Jennifer - 
12/19/2013
share
Fantastic!
satyadarshi - 
12/03/2013
share
Exactly what I ordered
Scott - 
09/02/2013
share
I am very pleased with the ring as well as the Blue Nile website features.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
looks just like the pictures on the website and matches my engagement ring perfectly..
KAREN - 
07/16/2013
share
Beautiful craftsmanship!
It is a such a beautiful design and matches perfectly with the engagement ring. My fiance is very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Great as a matching wedding band
My fiancee loves this ring. It is listed as match to a similar wedding band sold here and the two fit very well together. Absolutely no complaints.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
She loves it!
This band along with the matching engagement ring makes an amazing pair. My future wife is vary happy!
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Love it!
Love my wedding band :)
Kayla - 
05/16/2013
share
simple beauty
beautiful, simple ring with the right touch of class for my wife.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2013
share
Excellent jewellery and service..Keep up the good work..
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
Beatiful ring - a bit different from picture
The ring is beautiful although the diamonds are slightly smaller than in the picture, and the width seems to be just under 2mm, not 2.3mm like mentioned in the description, so it is very thin. The ring is a great match to my engraved micropave engagement ring so I will be keeping it.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
Not what I thought it would be
I was not impressed. I thought it would look more like the picture but it looked much smaller and not as ornate. I sent it back.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
She loves it!
Great quality and service! The engraving was done professionally and centered on the inside of the bottom of the ring. The ring itself was very nice and of excellent quality. Ordering was easy and it was sent very quickly!
Jason - 
02/21/2013
share
Perfect Valentine's gift
This ring has great detail along the body of the ring and looks amazing when worn. Good price for the quality and detail.
Wesley - 
02/20/2013
share
Perfect Wedding Ring!
This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! What a great choice for my fiancee. Great value and excellent customer service will keep me coming back to BlueNile.
Jordan - 
02/04/2013
share
Best Value for the price and selection.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
What an awesome website!
Like anyone making a large purchase (especially one this important) online, I was a bit skeptical. But let me tell you, I doubt I will ever buy another piece of jewelry from a retail store! If I were to have bought my ring from Jared's or Kay's, I would have spent more for a smaller diamond. Also, those retail stores don't come anywhere close to the customer service that Blue Nile has. The best part is, when she opened up the box I got to tell her that I designed the ring!
Adam - 
01/11/2013
share
Excelent value, quality and service
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Perfect wedding ring to compliment her engagement ring.
My fiance loves this ring. It matches her engagement I bought at Blue Nile perfectly. We looked at several rings on their website but this ring is recommended for her particular engagement ring and we both agreed it would look the best. She loves the vintage type rings and we're both very happy with the purchase.
Jack R - 
11/28/2012
share
Great looking ring!
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: