Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Trellis Diamond Ring in Platinum
Three Stone Trellis Diamond Ring in Platinum
Beautifully striking, this 3-stone diamond ring is crafted in platinum with an interwoven design to hold your chosen sidestones and center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (157 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  157 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (157 Reviews)
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My ring is stunning!
My ring is stunning! The stones just sparkle. So glad I chose the trellis setting. The curves make me feel like my ring is a piece of art.
Martha - 
08/30/2013
share
She loves her ring
40th Wedding Anniversary gift and I wanted something special. I know little about jewelry however the Blue Nile representative helped me select some beautiful diamonds for the setting that were available for quick shipping. Throughout the process was faultless, the ring arrived on time and she has not taken it off her finger since.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
When I first learned about Blue Nile I was worried about going threes and Internet site. The entire experience though has been great it showed up the day they said it would and look exactly they way I thought it would. After reading a comment about somebody learning that their ring was bad when they had it cleaned I had my ring tested and it pure platium that other person was trying to trick blue nile.
Nathan - 
07/08/2013
share
"She knew and she still was stunned."
The simple, yet elegant setting was exactly what I was looking for and the bride to be couldn't be happier! The diamonds are superb and memorizing! The GIA certificates give a great assurance that you are getting the best value you can find.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2013
share
Beautiful Ring at a Great Price
The ring selection process was very straight forward and easy to go through. I had total control over the quality of the diamonds and the price of the ring. The ring is beautiful and the craftsmanship looks to be outstanding. I got a great ring for a very good price. The compliments from friends and family have not stopped.
Eugene - 
05/15/2013
share
She said yes!
The diamonds far exceeded my expectations. The level of polish and cut was really impressive.
TIM - 
04/29/2013
share
She was my "pen-pal" while I was in Viet-Nam. Wondered what took me so long on the ring (-:
The website is VERY functional. A joy to use/explore. Just plug in your numbers on the matrix and let 'er rip.
Richard - 
04/25/2013
share
Beautiful ring! Lots of compliments. Larger than expected (if you have smaller hands, it may seem too much depending on size of diamonds). Appreciate the fact that I choose size, color, clarity, cut... etc of each diamond.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
Excellent all around.
The ring is beautiful, a customer service was outstanding, friendly and knowledgeable, was not pushy or every trying to get me to spend more money. I feel I received and excellent value for my money, this same ring at any store I have been to would have been twice as much or close to it. I recommend blue nile to all my friends who are thinking of getting a ring. I also plan on getting mine and my soon to be wife's ring on blue nile. I would give 10 stars if it was an option.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
She is thrilled
Very nice. Stones better than expected.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
The ring is beautiful and my fiancee absolutely loves it! The three stone trellis setting is better than almost all of the other three stone settings we have seen...
Andrew - 
02/27/2013
share
She love these rings
ARAX - 
01/25/2013
share
My fiance loved it. Not too thin, and not too heavy.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for
Exactly what I ordered, and exactly what she wanted.
Eric - 
12/13/2012
share
My expectations were met.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
She loves the ring!
Ring is gorgeous! She is extremely happy. She can't stop looking at it. The amount of sparkle it has is amazing.
DAVID - 
10/29/2012
share
my first impression of your store was not good. after calling back to see what had happened to my customer service, I got someone very helpful. and that person got back to me with a solution in less than 2 hours. so after the 2nd person i had a wonderful experience.
Richard - 
10/04/2012
share
The ring dropped her jaw!!!
This ring is magnificent! I couldn't stop staring at it when I first got it. I proposed with this ring and my fiance was speechless. She is still amazed by the ring. The diamonds are blinding and the setting is beautiful. I feel like I was able to give my fiance the best at a much lower cost than at other retailers.
Tony - 
09/27/2012
share
She said "Yes"
The ring is exceptionally beautiful. I ordered over the phone as I wanted a centre Canadian diamond and couldn't select it online. Customer service picked up immediately (on a holiday no less), answered all my questions and helped me select the perfect ring for my budget. Delivered to Canada in less than one week with no extra charges. Awesome. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2012
share
Beautiful ring
This ring is beautiful. The 3-stone trellis setting is very elegant, and was the perfect match for my fiance, knowing she did not want a solitaire diamond. The stone themselves are phenomenal. She said yes!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
I had very good experience buying anniversary ring through Blue Nile. The website is very convenient and the product is very good.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Great anniversary ring
My wife loves the ring. The trellis setting looks great with the round cut diamonds. Customer service was very helpful with some questions I had putting it together. Largest purchase I have ever made online, but no problems and no regrets.
Christopher - 
07/04/2012
share
Great Service!
The selection options at Blue Nile are much better than chain retailers. The quality of the engagement ring I ordered is excellent and my fiancee loves it. We had to go out of town, so the customer service rep helping me put an extra rush on our order and she kept in contact with me throughout the entire process.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
First time ring buyer's opnion.
Blue Nile was great! It was simple, I could play around with different stones and setting to make the ring truly special for my Fiance. The online information really helped a first time ring buyer. It helped me make a great decision on the ring.
Anton - 
05/14/2012
share
Absolulty Amazing !!!!
To any potential buyers, I was at first a little skeptical about making such a big purchase online...however the Blue Nile staff made it very easy and painless process that i recommend to everyone. When the package arrived it was everything and more that i had imagined it to be. The diamonds were amazing and the platinum was polished to perfection. Everywhere we go people are stopping my fiancee and asking about her ring. A great experience and will DEFINITELY be making purchases in the future from BLUE NILE.
Jenna - 
05/07/2012
share
Beautiful setting and diamonds! Could not have expected any better!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Great price, excellent quality. I shopped for months before finally deciding, I made the correct decision. The customer service Blue Nile provides is exceptional.
Randall C - 
03/27/2012
share
Exceded expectations
I saw a similar ring in design, carat wt. and price at a local jewler but based on a friends recomendation decided to give Blue Nile a try. I was very pleasantly surprised in the quality of the ring I recieved. It's appearance vastly exceded the ring I had considered purchasing locally.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
She's all mine now.
She said YES! And she loves the ring. Excellent service and value - order arrived quickly just as expected.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Stunning
She loves the ring. The three asscher cut stones make a stunning piece of jewelry. Her friends were impressed and commented on the ring's beauty. I was concerned about making this purchase online, but it worked out beyond my expectations. We had the ring appraised for $12,500 (against a purchase price of just under $8000). I will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Michael - 
03/02/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Stone Trellis Diamond Ring in Platinum :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: