Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Engraved Micropavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond ring in platinum features milgrained edges that frame delicate engraving set with petite round diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great wedding band choice
I think this ring is beautiful and I'm happy with my purchase, but from the picture I don't think I realized that the diamonds are only on the top 1/3 of the ring. The remainder of the ring is engraved with swirls (no diamonds). Again, it's very pretty and good quality, but just an FYI/
Anonymous - 
06/20/2014
share
Loving my ring
I love my wedding ring. It matches my engagement ring perfectly. I love the romantic engraving detail. Absolutely timeless.
Lillian - 
04/23/2014
share
The ring is absolutely beautiful. It compliments my engagement ring nicely. It is a little smaller than I had imagined (thinner and lower), but perhaps my hands are just a little bigger than the hand in the picture. I can't wait to wear it!
Lauren - 
03/15/2014
share
She love it
It is WYAIWYUG.. it is what you ask is what you get. . Truly amazing service. It was delivered on time and ring was so beautiful as promised
Anonymous - 
09/28/2013
share
Exactly what she wanted...
This is exactly what my wife wanted... a simple, yet elegant wedding ring. She recently graduated from nursing school and needed a ring that she can wear over latex gloves. Additionally, customer service was exceptional. They were able to expedite the shipping for delivery the very next day, without hesitation, in time for her birthday and graduation ceremony.
Andres - 
08/19/2013
share
Very cool ring.
The engraving is very subtle and shiny. The diamonds have lovely clarity and sparkle in the light. The sizing seems larger than my engagement ring (also ordered from Blue Nile) and will need to be resized.
Janine - 
06/12/2013
share
Didn't expect the diamonds to be big, but they're even smaller than I imagined. There is very little room for the engraving, which doesn't go all the way around. She likes it though because she wanted something thin to go with the engagement ring. And neither of us wanted the band to overshadow the stone from the engagement.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Excellent ring, great communications!
Very satisfied with the ring, with the purchasing process, and the wonderful customer support. Only issue I had was it was out of stock and took about 2-3 weeks to get in stock. Everything was communicated well though, and arrived just as planned and described.
DARIN - 
05/14/2013
share
We LOVE our rings!
My partner & I purchased these as matching wedding bands. They are perfect! They are elegant & simple. Blue Nile offered great customer service as well. Couldn't be more pleased.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2013
share
swell
Christopher - 
04/16/2013
share
She loved it.
Beautiful, subtle, classic wedding ring. The diamonds and engraving sparkle nicely, and complement the diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
I love it so so much. It's more beautiful than the picture.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2013
share
More beautiful in person than on computer screen!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Very Nice Ring
The ring is very nice... at first i thought it would out shine the engagement ring band itself but after a while both the wedding and the engagement band look awesome!
tu - 
02/05/2013
share
It matches the engagement ring nicely
This ring is nice and thin, plus it compliments a fluted/engraved engagement ring with a single diamond arrangement nicely. The small diamonds are an elegant touch without being gaudy and excessive.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
LOVE MY WEDDING SET
I just received my wedding band and it looks perfect with the Platinum MicroPave Engagement ring - I had received. This a ring I definately would not need to upgrade any time soon. I have received so many compliments on the engagement ring, so I know when I wear the band it will be a total stunner :-) Blue Nile is the one site we will be ordering all future platinum/diamond jewelry
Beena - 
08/31/2012
share
Stunning beauty
This ring truly is EXCEPTIONAL. It fits perfectly with the matching engagement ring, and together they are stunning. I can't wait until my wedding day when I can wear it!!
Jill - 
06/26/2012
share
She loved it
At first we were skeptical on buying the ring on-line, but the quality of the ring is excellent. The ring is very shiny and fiance and I love it. We would definately recommend it and using blue nice. A++
Anonymous - 
06/13/2012
share
love the shine and artistic quality of this ring!
I was very happy with this ring! It matches my engagement ring quite well and is good for a small finger for it is delicate and not bulky. For those looking for an antique/artistic ring this is a good choice.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
Perfect match!!
Matched perfectly with the engagement ring, my fiance wanted to start wearing it immediately.A We are getting married the end on MAy.
Ronald L. - 
04/19/2012
share
beautiful, the engraving is delicate but noticable
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
This was to complete two other rings my husband bought for me. The three together are absolutely perfect and just what we were looking for.
Michelle - 
02/21/2012
share
Took her breath away!
It was even more beautiful than we imagined! It is thin and elegant and so brilliant with all the little diamonds on it! She loves it! It goes well with her duet solitaire engagement ring in platinum, complementing the simple elegance of the engagement ring!
Keegan - 
02/14/2012
share
I chose this ring as my wedding bad. It's so delicate and subtly sparkly - I love it!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
Love this ring
Perfect for my hard to match vintage ring
Jessica - 
11/04/2011
share
Beautiful vintage-style wedding band
Ring is beautiful and matches up nicely with hard-to-complement vintage-style engagement ring (milgrain edge, engraving on side). Very pleased with this purchase!
Anonymous - 
08/23/2011
share
Perfect
Awesome ring. Perfect match to engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Home Run
This is perfect. Very elegant.
Landon J - 
02/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: