Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Fifteen round diamonds are channel-set in 18k gold to complete this classically beautiful ring.
4.5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
wife loves the ring
really nice ring, great color and sparkle
Thomas - 
08/29/2013
share
Very Nice ring
May - 
01/10/2013
share
An eye-catcher ring.!
This is a sophisticated and exquisite piece of jewelry; the line of diamonds is extremely shinny, definitely an eye-catcher ring. I gave to my wife this ring for our 15th wedding anniversary. She loved it at once.!
Freddy - 
12/03/2012
share
Great Value. My wife loved the ring!!!
I really like the ring even though, based on the picture online, I had the impression of a thicker ring. My whole family uses BlueNile...
marcelo - 
05/22/2012
share
Perfect anniversary band
I love this ring! I originally ordered a smaller version (#4102) and while it was very beautiful it was not quite the touch of bling I had in mind. It was super easy to return the first ring and when this second ring arrived I knew it was "the one" to go with my original wedding band set to celebrate our 40th anniversary. I am now a devotee to Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2012
share
She loves it!
Matched the engagement ring, perfectly! And above all, the wife loves it.
Andrew - 
12/09/2011
share
The ring brought tears to her eyes.
My wife was sooooooo pleased.
Michael - 
02/21/2011
share
excellent customer service
Got this beautiful ring for my wife for our 5th anniversary. She is pleased with the ring. Returned it for a smaller size. Their customer service is excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
Love it
Love the ring. It goest very well with my wedding band.
Cheri - 
01/07/2010
share
Absolutely thrilled!!
I bought this ring to replace a cheaper one on my right hand. I couldn't believe how beautiful it was and I liked it so much I purchased a second (larger) ring to go on the other side of my engagement ring! The quality and sparkle are exceptional! I won't purchase diamond jewelry from anywhere else again. Thank you Blue Nile!
Jennifer - 
10/11/2009
share
My wife truly loves this ring.
The design of this ring really caught my attention.I knew my wife would fall in love with it.and she did.Thank you Blue Nile!!!
Frank - 
09/03/2009
share
Exceptional Quality; Exceptional Service
We are very pleased with the quality of the Channel-set Diamond engagement and wedding rings that we pruchased through Blue Nile. Your choices, service and quick delivery times are excellent. You came highloy recommended and live up to your excellent reputation. We are very satisfied customers.
Charles L - 
06/06/2009
share
My Wife was very pleased and won't take the ring off.
Dean - 
03/04/2009
share
I am happy
It was a little smaller than what I expected (I should have known that the image on screen is not the actual size) but it was still very elegant and my wife loved it too.
AHMED - 
09/12/2008
share
Her choice
This ring was her choice and is a perfect complement to the solitaire diamond ring that I got her for our engagement
Thomas Jason - 
09/12/2008
share
Diamonds were slightly smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
Very Nice! Excellent Customer Service!
The ring was beautiful. We had to exchange it for a smaller size and the customer service we received was excellent. Very helpful! Would definitely make another purchase in the future!
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
Good value
Looked as advertised, very nice for the money.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2008
share
She loved it.
She loved it. Ring as pictured. Delivered promptly.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2007
share
Exceptional ring and service
Great ring and goes perfectly with my fiance's engagement setting.
Jeff - 
10/03/2007
share
It's simply beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for! The delivery was right on schedule. We used Blue Nile to buy my engagement ring as well! We will continue to use them in the future!
Stephanie - 
06/16/2007
share
I got this for my wife and she LOVED IT! Very good piece and very elegant. Thank you for the exceptional service!
Keshav - 
06/14/2007
share
i love it.
I love the ring, although it is a bit thinner than I thought, I love it.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
She loved the anniversary ring
Was looking for a 15 year anniversary ring and came upon this one from Blue Nile. I did a fair amount of research and for the price (I did not want to spend as much as I spent)this ring was exceptional and the picture did not do it justice. The diamonds were small only 1/4 carat, but against other larger diamonds I had purchased before, there is a marked difference. Item was delivered promptly. I was very pleased and will shop again in the future!
Christopher - 
02/28/2007
share
She loves the ring.
The ring is beautiful. My wife hardly ever takes it off!
Charlie - 
02/07/2007
share
The 18k Gold Channel-Set Diamond Band (1/4ct.tw.) shows a fine craftmanship and a very delicate piece of jewelry.The diamonds shine beautifully. It arrived in time as scheduled.The size is correct exactly as I had requested it.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2006
share
Truly my dream ring!
Very beautiful and shiny. I am extemely happy I found your site. This is truly my dream ring and I love that I created it myself!!Thanks so much and I will recommend to everyone...
lavenia - 
03/08/2006
share
She absolutely loved the ring!!
I am a repeat customer. This is the ONLY way to shop for high quality jewelry.
toney - 
03/01/2006
share
She was thrilled!
After shopping around, Blue Nile offered the best value, selection, quality, and customer service that there is. Shopping with Blue Nile is shopping smart.
Annie E. - 
11/03/2005
share
She loved the band.
design and workmanship were great and the band arrived on time.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: