Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold
Riviera Pavé Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold
Brilliant sparkle and soft color, this sapphire and diamond wedding ring is crafted in a petite design of 14k white gold featuring pavé-set diamonds and pink sapphires.
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Exactly what I was looking for- Sparkle, Quality, Elegance
This pave pink sapphire and diamond ring is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a right hand ring that was simple yet beautiful and had some sparkle. The ring has a refined yet elegant look. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase honestly. I keep returning to Blue Nile because the quality of every piece of jewelry I've ever bought from the company has been excellent.
Kirsten - 
08/21/2014
share
Dainty but exactly what I was looking for!
I purchased this ring to use as my wedding band. I have a small engagement ring and was looking for something small and dainty but also unique. While others have complained about the size of the ring, it was perfect for what I wanted! I have small hands so I was worried about having too much "bling" on my finger. The diamonds and sapphires are so bright and sparkling and the ring ended up being the same thickness as the band of my engagement ring. If you're looking for a ring that will make a statement, this is not the choice for you. However, if you're looking for something smaller and more practical but still beautiful, I highly recommend this ring!
Tiffany - 
06/24/2014
share
It is a mother's day gift from the kids. She liked the "low-key" yet sparkling aspect of the ring.
rober - 
05/20/2014
share
It's a perfect match!
It's exactly the wedding band I was looking for to go with my platinum, pave diamond and pink sapphire center stone engagement ring.
Sharon - 
05/15/2014
share
beautiful wedding band!
I had purchased this ring with the intention of using it as my wedding band. My engagement ring is a beautiful Scott Kay design, and it was very difficult to find anything in the stores that compliments the ring well. I had ordered this ring going it will go well, and I was very surprised that it goes perfectly with my ring! The shipping was very fast, the band itself is dainty but that was expected. Only odd thing is (not important too me but possibly for others) the pink sapphires are not consistent in color. Some are darker than others. Overall, beautiful ring!
Jennifer - 
04/01/2014
share
a little bit expensive
As every one said it was tiny but both diamonds and pink sapphires were sparkle. Betterfor stackable rings than individual wearing
Apiradee - 
04/01/2014
share
good
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Always read the fine print.
Though it was my mistake for not paying enough attention to the measurements, I was expecting a much larger ring based on all the online photos. I will be sending the ring back. I'm very disappointed because I was really looking forward to wearing it.
Diane - 
10/29/2013
share
My wife loved this as an anniversary gift!
The ring is small but the color and brilliance is stunning.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2013
share
A tiny and lovely ring.
This is a tiny but lovely ring. I bought it for my birthday, it worth every penny.Now it's my favorite ring.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
she loves me but now I have to take a back seat to this ring. :(
this ring looks better in person so if you think it looks good her you will love it on your hand.
Todd - 
09/30/2013
share
Pretty petite band
This is a very dainty petite band. I like to wear this band with one or several other bands for that "stack" look. The pink sapphires on my ring are darker and richer in appearance than what is pictured on the product page. I also got this ring with the blue sapphires.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2013
share
Just as we had hoped
Great look, they both fit just fine, the mens ring is a tad heavy but since I do not wear rings period, it will not be tough to adjust, they both have a wow factor so we are very pleased
Greg - 
07/04/2013
share
Perfect to signify my daughters birth
I bought this ring to represent my first daughters birth. It is perfect. I love how it sparkles and is dainty. I plan on wearing it next to a plain white gold wedding band.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Perfect
Very pretty ring! I can't wait to wear it as my wedding band.
Maggie - 
03/15/2013
share
Absolutely loves this ring.
This ring is so nice I got the girl two. They both compliment her BLUE NILE cathedral set emerald cut diamond. Really nice quality.
Paul - 
03/05/2013
share
Perfect for a precious princess
Our daughter, Tessa, was overwhelmed with this everlasting reminder of her 21st birthday. It fits her finger perfectly. Could not give her anything else for this special day!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
She loves this. An everyday touch of distinction!
Elegant and fashionable. I loved this ring as soon as I saw it in the web. An super wearable piece of jewelery. My wife loved it inmediatly too!
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
She loves it!
The ring quality is fantastic. The sapphires and diamonds really catch the light. Dazzling.
Mark - 
11/20/2012
share
She loves it!
This was exactly what we were looking for.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
The uniqueness of the ring, as well as the quality and ability to size and deliver the ring quickly was absolutely essential in our decision. We are very happy with the ring and felt like we were in control of the process from start to finish
Jeffrey - 
10/15/2012
share
I bought this as a wedding band to match my pave pink sapphire engagement ring and I love the way it looks. It's very elegant and is everything I expected. I just wish it was engraveable, but I was willing to forgo that for the ring. Also, I LOVE the customer service at Blue Nile. They have been so helpful and their jewelry is great quality so my husband and I will continue to shop from here.
Diana - 
08/08/2012
share
Great ring, she loves it. Looks exactly like it does on the website
Daniel - 
06/19/2012
share
Great Valentines day present
She loved it for Valentines day. Smaller than I expected but very pretty.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: