Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
The perfect subtle accessory. This brilliant round diamond is prong-set in 18k white gold and suspended from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain. 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4.4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My girlfriend loved it and has gotten many compliments from friends and family.
Michael - 
01/07/2012
share
unforgettable surprise
I ordered just a day before Christmas Eve and by Christmas Eve morning my order was delivered--perfectly packaged and looking beautiful. My girlfriend was shocked to find out that the package whose delivery I had waited upon, was actually meant for her.
Kenneth - 
01/07/2010
share
Stunning
Absolutely stunning. My wife received numerous complements the first day she wore this. As others have noted, the chain is very delicate, so we will consider replacing it with something that inspires a little more confidence that we won't lose the pendant in some mishap, but it's a minor critique of an otherwise beautiful piece.
Dave - 
10/06/2009
share
Always impressed
I am consistently impressed with the service and quality of Blue Nile. The website setup really allows for an informed decision.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Was exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
This is the 5th time I have bought from Blue Nile and I am always pleased with the service and product quality.
Douglas - 
12/31/2008
share
NICE ,BUT THE CHAIN IS FLIMSY AND TOO LIGHTWEIGHT...I FELT LIKE I WAS GOING TO BREAK IT JUST BY HOLDING IT...ONCE MY 3 YR OLD GETS AHOLD OF IT THAT'LL BE ALL SHE WROTE!
greg - 
12/31/2008
share
Great Value
The diamond and the setting were excellent. That made the purchase worthwhile. The chain will need to be upgraded.
Robert - 
11/19/2008
share
The pendant was a hit!
She loved the pendant. I think the quality of the stone is nice. The purchasing experience was smooth and without drama.
Toby - 
10/23/2008
share
Ordering, receiving, returning, ordering again and receiving were all very smooth processes. She should love the pendant. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2008
share
Very nice stone. Impressed by the quality.
Very nice stone. Impressed by the quality.
Adam - 
09/17/2008
share
The necklace matched the earrings (also from Blue Nile) perfect!
Great as usual!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
perfect!
Wife was well pleased! Nice addition to an exceptional anniversary vacation! Thanks alot....nice accersory for casual wear or higher end evening....according to her!
Taylor - 
07/02/2008
share
This pendant is worth every penny!
I bought this pendant as a little gift for myself, and it was no suprise that it was everything the website descripition promised and more. The setting and diamond are spectacular! I bought my wedding ring as well as several other pieces from Blue Nile over the past 7 or so years, so I know what to expect....nothing but the best!
Jennifer - 
04/16/2008
share
She loved it
Awesome
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
The Quality and beauty of the item was very good, and the experience with Blue Nile was excellent. This was my second purchase experience with Blue Nile and I would certainly shop with them again.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: