Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold
An elegant 18k white gold, four-prong setting highlights the brilliance of your choice of diamonds. Pendant is suspended on a double-bail from an 18k white gold cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (230 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  230 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (230 Reviews)
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great 1st anniversary present, I chose a smaller version of the diamond in her wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
Exactly as described and absolutely stunning
Jeffrey - 
07/30/2014
share
She thought it was the most amazing thing she'd ever seen!
Exactly what I ordered, and she absolutely loved it. Best gift she ever received!
Timothy - 
07/28/2014
share
Gorgeous pendant.
Beautiful setting and diamond.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2014
share
Good
Good
nagaraju - 
07/03/2014
share
The brilliance was stunning, the setting was nice. I wish it would have been bigger after seeing how nice it looked. Wife was impressed and very happy.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2014
share
Dare to compare
I am very happy with my purchase, and my wife is as well! I will always be comparing prices with Blue Nile for future purchases. Any question about a diamond is answered via their professionals 24hrs a day. No diamonds purchased from conflict areas!! I will even look at buying just a diamond from them.
Paul - 
05/29/2014
share
I like it
Nice and like it. Wear it every day.
Cheng - 
05/13/2014
share
LOVED it
Perfect diamond received the perfect reaction.
Steve - 
03/20/2014
share
Perfect gift for wife's 40th
My wife loved the 1/2 carat princess cut solitaire pendant. Exactly what she wanted. I picked out the diamond and had it set rather than settling for stock item, well worth learning about diamonds and making educated choice; you can get a better diamond for marginal additional expense. A discerning wife (like mine) will take pride knowing you went to the extra effort.
Jesse J - 
01/07/2014
share
The necklace looked great
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
As ordered
Blue Nile delivered what I ordered - it's that simple
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Made her Christmas!
It's beautiful! I probably would not have ordered a diamond online if not for the Forbes article. I will definitely order more jewelry in the future. My husband gives my daughter a nice piece of jewelry every year since she was a little girl and asked for her first diamond. He said he would buy her one every year if she didn't lose any of them. Much to his surprise, she has never lost one!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Necklace turned out great. Wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Blew her away
Blue Nime rep was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in facilitating the choice.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
wow
my wife overjoyed with her gift
kenneth - 
01/01/2014
share
She loved it
My girlfriend loved it. It's slightly smaller than I expected, but I'm pleased with its size. It's perfect. The chain is very thin.
Thomas - 
12/31/2013
share
Just what she wanted
This was a gift for my wife's 60th birthday. She has always wanted a diamond pendant and this occasion was the most appropriate time. She loves it. The fact that I was able to pick the quality, cut, size, etc. was helpful. I am pleased with the out come.
Marc - 
12/31/2013
share
Simple yet elegant
F Dean - 
12/21/2013
share
She is not much interested in jewelry, but wore it for Thanksgiving with family.
I thought the diamond pendant was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
my wife absolutely loved it
MICHAEL - 
09/19/2013
share
Fabulous experience, my wife loves this neckless I am now a Blue Nile customer.
After running around local jewelry stores with no luck and enduring a fair share of force feeding on what style I should purchase, I turned to the internet. Blue Nile was my first stop as I had previously researched the company as a possible stock investment. This was my first experience using Blue Nile and the process was terrific. Everything from searching for the diamond, choosing the setting, and examining the various sizes was exceptional and could not be easier to step through.
Andrew - 
09/12/2013
share
The pendant was exactly what she was looking forward- great diamond and setting for a great value.The only thing I could find that would be worth improving is the chain sold with the pendants. I overheard a casual comment from the recipient of my gift (wife) that the chain could be a bit thicker. Possibly something for Blue Nile to consider offering going forward..
Anonymous - 
08/04/2013
share
My wife is very happy!
I love the double bale setting in white gold, good quality diamond, and chain.
Gregory - 
07/05/2013
share
loves pendant, hates chain
Chain is far too flimsy. Spoiled the overall effect because her first thought was how to get a stronger chain and how to avoid breaking the chain that came with the pendant. This is a common complaint so I'm surprised it hasn't been fixed
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
I am very satisfied with the product quality.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
My wife was ecstatic when she received the necklace
I was looking for a nice gift to give my wife after the birth or out baby and this necklace exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2013
share
Beautiful pendant. Chain has a few minor issues,
It's a beautiful pendant. The quality of the diamond is something you will not see in your standard jewelry shop. If you do, you will be paying a far higher price. The chain by itself is lightweight and a decent quality. In other words it is exactly how it appears on the website. Not too thick, not too thin. I do wish there were more options for chains. Note to other buyers: Be sure of what length you want. I was certain I would be happy with a 24" but discovered that it can be too long for my taste and attire at times. On top of that, they do make it a little difficult to remove pendant from chain. I had to get my husband to adjust the last link with pliers so I could remove it and use another chain. Not a big deal but could be to some people. All in all, I'm very pleased with product and will purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
She loved it!!!
I bought this for my wife as a birthday present. She really likes the diamond that came with it.
DAVID - 
06/16/2013
share
Perfect size for every day pendant.
I went with the Oval due to overall size of the stone when set as a pendant comparing carat to size. The G color as a pendant works great, the IF clarity was a plus.
Jeffrey - 
06/15/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 18k White Gold :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: