Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Pendant in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Pendant in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
This round diamond is delicately held by four prongs and suspends from an 18k gold cable chain. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the necklace.
Vaue was average but service and delivery was super fast.
Charles - 
06/04/2013
share
My wife loved the pendant
Beautiful diamond - super sparkly.
William - 
02/24/2012
share
She loves the diamond necklace
The Diamond Pendant was a birthday present to my wife. She liked it very much. The shipment was fast, I received delivery in 24 hours.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2011
share
I bought this 1/2 ct diamond necklace for my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Very good quality at a good price. Process was very smooth.
Nicholas N - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved the Sparkle
Excellent customer service provided information and not necessarily the most expensive option. Knew their products and what level to recommend. Quality and price better than local and major jewelry chain stores. She loved the necklace was amazed by the brilliant sparkle. I will buy from Blue Nile again (and I am not one to typically buy expensive items sight unseen).
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
She loved the Diamond Pendant
She was hoping for a diamond pendant on a gold chain and Blue Nile served it up just as she imagined. Made my XMAS shopping experience seamless. I think I spent 5 minutes online?
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loved the pendant.
I purchased the pendant for my wife for our 35th anniversary. My wife was totally surprised and thrilled with the pendant. She has worn it multiple times since I gave it to her.
John - 
06/25/2008
share
The quality was great and the service was excellent. It arrived on-time and was presented very elegantly.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2008
share
Beautiful, my wife loved it
Billy - 
01/17/2008
share
She said, "I am never taking this off".
My wife said, "I am never taking this off"..... That's the best compliment you could get for a special gift.
Anthony - 
01/02/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Pendant in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: