Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in Platinum
Double-Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in Platinum
An elegant platinum, four-prong setting highlights the brilliance of your choice of diamonds. Pendant is suspended on a double-bail from a platinum cable chain.
4.7 out of 5 (115 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  115 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (115 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I believe going for a slightly nicer stone, even in a pendant is worth it for the look. It was very helpful to talk with someone, since I don't buy jewlery very often.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2014
share
Looks amazing! Matches her wedding ring. Works well with a .5 ct diamond.
Looks amazing! Matches her wedding ring.
Brandon - 
10/09/2014
share
Simple elegance
simple set up displays the stone exceptionally well
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
My wife loved the pendant!
The pendant was absolutely stunning!
Anonymous - 
08/21/2014
share
hope she likes it
very nice pendent
theodore - 
04/25/2014
share
looks great
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
I love the necklace
The diamond's quality is so much better than what you can find in the store for the same price. I like the "build your own" option as well
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Lovely necklace
Diamond is clear and sparkling
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Brilliant gift!!
My wife loved it. It was the perfect gift to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. The diamond shined brilliantly as well as the platinum setting. Couldn't ask for a better gift for her.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
She hasn't taken it off yet!
Wife LOVED this for a 10 year anniversary gift and she's really not even a big jewelry person. She hasn't taken it off yet!
thomas - 
07/30/2013
share
Fantastic 10/10 25th Anniversary Gift
Diamond and setting were as advertised. No Surprises as to quality or gia certification. Was nervous with the internet purchase but it worked out fine in ALL respects. Great communication and guidance with call in staff!
Dennis - 
07/07/2013
share
It is a very nice necklace
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
I love the diamond but just a little disappointed
This is the first time I buy jewellery on line. I selected a 1.45ct princess cut loose diamond and set on the Platinum Double-bail pendant. Blue Bile has a vase of selection of the diamond that I was looking for. The operators was very helpful and patient. The diamond looks really good. But I was a bit disappointed with the color of the platinum, it look quite greyish. I should do more research such as go to my local jewellery shop to look at the color. Also the pendant doesn't stamped "PLat" or "925. Only the clasp of the chain had stamped. They told me to ship back for stamping but I just don't like to ship it back & forth.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2013
share
Gorgeous, my wife loved it!
This is simple and stunning. If she likes classy but not flashy/gaudy, this is perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
Wife loves it
Great pendant, brilliant clear color
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
She loved it.
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more. I have purchased from here before and I will continue to do so.
David - 
04/16/2013
share
She loves the necklace.
There was only one setting to choose from, but I suspect it was because a Heart shaped diamond can only be mounted in limited ways.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2013
share
She loves it........nuff said
Thomas F. - 
02/02/2013
share
She loved the necklace.
It was perfect.
Ricky R - 
01/30/2013
share
Easy to use website and nice selection. Product arrived well-packaged.Compared prices at other business and this was the best value.
Teresa - 
01/21/2013
share
Great necklace!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Beautiful diamond and delicate setting that acccentuates the brilliance of the diamond.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
fabulous
Ali - 
11/01/2012
share
she loves it, and is suprised about the quality.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
My wife love it.
it's sparking. The chain is good.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2012
share
A classic beauty
This was the second item I've purchased from Blue Nile. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Simple yet classic. The stone is gorgeous. The chain is perhaps a little on the lightweight side, but adequate.
Christopher - 
08/01/2012
share
This Necklace is a Hit
Incredible selection; the wife was very impressed
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
She wears the pendant EVERY day
Very nice diamond and the setting is excellent. An overall nice piece of jewelry for a great price.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2012
share
Beautiful, yet understated. Perfect.
The very delicate necklace goes very well with the well proportioned, stable pendant (so the diamond doesn't flip upside down) and creates a beautiful, yet understated design.
Dirk - 
06/26/2012
share
Shes loves the double-bail solitaire pendant setting in platinum
The service was very good and I do not regret my purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: